أخبار
VR

التكنولوجيا | مزايا وميزات وحدات LED اللينة

اكتوبر 27, 2022




في الوقت الحاضر ، يهتم السوق أيضًا بالوحدات اللينة المرنة LED. الطلب. يمكن استخدامه لإنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال أو عرض المستخدم أو عرض الإعلانات ، وجذب المزيد من المستخدمين للتوقف والتقدير! سيرى الجميع بعضشاشات LED خاصة في بعض الأماكن الخاصة. كلهم يبدون غريبين. في الواقع ، تم تجميعهم جميعًا من اللون الأحمروحدة لينة LED. اسمحوا لي أن أشاطركم مزايا وخصائص Xiaobian المحددة!





1. معظم طرق تركيب وحدات LED المرنة تعتمد بشكل أساسي على شفط العمود المغناطيسي ، وهو مريح وسريع التركيب وسهل التشكيل. طريقة التثبيت للشفط المغناطيسي بسيطة مثل طريقة التثبيت التقليدية للشاشة الداخلية ، وخطوط التوصيل الخاصة بالصندوق كلها سريعة 1 وصلة مفصلية سريعة ، ثابتة وموثوقة.

2. بالمقارنة مع مادة PCB التقليدية ، فهي تتميز بصلابة أعلى. تتميز لوحة الدوائر المرنة FPC المصنوعة من مادة أساسية عازلة مرنة بقدرات عالية القوة ضد الضغط ومقاومة التشوه ، والتي يمكنها حل صعوبات التثبيت المختلفة بشكل أفضل.









3. ليونة جيدة ، شاشة LED ناعمة ومرنة يمكن تشكيلها بشكل تعسفي ، من بينها الشاشة الأسطوانية ذات أداء الفرشاة العالي ، ويمكن رفعها وتثبيتها وتعليقها وما إلى ذلك ، وشاشة عالية الدقة بزاوية 360 درجة وتصميم معياري.


4. جودة عالية ، صيانة أحادية النقطة ، تكلفة صيانة منخفضة. سطوع عالٍ ، انخفاض معدل الضوء الميت ، توفير الطاقة وتوفير الطاقة ؛ الربط غير الملحوم ، تتبنى لوحة الدائرة عملية اللحام الموجي ، ولها طبقة حاجز أكسجين زيت أخضر ، مما يمنع الدائرة من التلف. الرطوبة والأكسدة وتحسين عمر الخدمة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blog
Home > News > Blog
VR

Technology|Advantages and Features of LED Soft Modules

October 27, 2022




At present, the market is also very interested in LED flexible soft modules. demand. Can be used to create a variety of looks, user display or advertising display, attract more users to stop and appreciate! Everyone will see some special LED displays in some special places. They all look weird. In fact, they are all assembled from a red LED soft module. Let me share with you the specific advantages and characteristics of Xiaobian!





1. Most of the installation methods of LED flexible modules are mainly based on magnetic column suction, which is convenient and fast to install and easy to shape. The installation method of magnetic suction is as simple as the conventional indoor screen installation method, and the connection lines of the box are all fast 1 Quick butt joint connection, firm and reliable.

2. Compared with the traditional PCB material, it has higher hardness. The flexible FPC circuit board made of flexible insulating base material has high-strength anti-compression and anti-distortion capabilities, which can better solve various installation difficulties.









3. Good ductility, soft and flexible LED screen can be arbitrarily shaped, among which the cylindrical screen has high brush performance, can be hoisted, installed, hung, etc., 360-degree high-definition display, modular design.


4. High quality, single-point maintenance, low maintenance cost; high brightness, low dead light rate, energy saving and power saving; seamless splicing, the circuit board adopts wave soldering process, and has a green oil oxygen barrier layer, which prevents the circuit from being damaged. Moisture, oxidation, improve the service life.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English