أخبار
VR

مزايا شاشة LED الشبكية

يمشي 22, 2023

يكسر التصميم السريع لشاشة LED الشبكية العديد من القيود المفروضة على شاشة العرض LED التقليدية على جدار المبنى. تحتوي شاشة LED الشبكية على شكل منتج على شكل شريط ، مجوف ، ونقل الضوء ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم الشاشة الستارية ، وشاشة الحائط الساتر ، وشاشة الشبكة ، وما إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لوزنها الخفيف ، وحمل الرياح الصغير ، والتركيب المرن. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الجدران الخارجية ، والجدران الستارية الزجاجية ، وأسطح المباني ، والمدافع المضادة للطائرات في الهواء الطلق ، وشاشات العرض LED للتأجير ، وما إلى ذلك. إنه جيل جديد من منتجات شاشات العرض LED الخارجية ، وهو مناسب جدًا لبناء شاشات عرض خارجية كبيرة جدًا. يمكن أن يجعل المشروع أكثر مرونة وملاءمة للجمهور ، مع مزيد من الخيارات وسهولة أكبر. دعنا نلقي نظرة على أفكار التصميم ومزايا المنتج لشاشة الشبكة ، وكيف أنها توفر الراحة للمشروع.


1. خفيفة الوزن ، حمولة رياح صغيرة ، مناسبة لشاشات العرض الكبيرة الفائقة.


بالمقارنة مع شاشة LED التقليدية ، فإن الوزن أخف بنسبة 60٪ -80٪ ​​، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من قوة ووزن البنية التحتية للشاشة ، خاصة لشاشات LED كبيرة الحجم. نفاذية الهواء 40٪ -50٪. مقاومة قوية للرياح ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من قوة ووزن البنية التحتية لشاشة العرض LED.


2. استهلاك منخفض للطاقة


يأتي توفير الطاقة الحقيقي من: مصابيح LED عالية السطوع وكفاءة عالية وإمدادات طاقة عالية الكفاءة في التحويل.


3. IP67 مستوى حماية عالي


ستشير العديد من شاشات العرض التقليدية إلى مستوى الحماية ، ورقم IP السابق وعنوان IP الأخير ، وهما بيانات. تتميز شاشة الشبكة بمستوى حماية عالي IP67 ، لأن مفهوم IP67 مقاوم للماء الغاطس ، أي أن المنتج مغمور في الكل ، ويتم ضمان سلامة وثبات الاستخدام.


4. مع نظام تبديد الحرارة الأوتوماتيكي الجيد ، ليست هناك حاجة لزيادة تبديد حرارة مكيف الهواء.


كل شريط إضاءة LED مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم ، مع انتقال جيد للضوء حوله ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق تبديد ذاتي جيد. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم عزل مصدر الطاقة والتحكم وما إلى ذلك عن المواد الباعثة للضوء ، ولا يلزم وجود نظام تبريد خاص ، مثل شاشات LED.


5. درجة عالية من التكامل


متكامل للغاية (مزود طاقة مدمج وبطاقة استقبال ، يمكن لكل وحدة أن تعمل بشكل مستقل ؛ مصدر طاقة وإشارة قابس أحادي الخط). من خلال التصميم الفريد للدائرة الإلكترونية ، يتم تقليل عدد توصيلات شريط الضوء ، ويشارك كل 16 توصيلًا في مجموعة من موصلات الطاقة والإشارة. في ظل نفس الظروف ، يمكن تقليل معدل الاتصال السيئ بنسبة 94٪.


6. سهل التركيب


لا يوجد تركيب للهيكل الفولاذي ، ولا مكيف هواء ، ويمكن تركيبه في الأمام أو الخلف. المنتج خفيف الوزن وسهل التركيب ويمكن تثبيته في الأمام أو الخلف ؛ لا يحتاج المنتج إلى تكييف ، ويمكن رؤية انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة للمنتج من جانب واحد ، ويتم تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية بكفاءة أكبر إلى طاقة ضوئية بدلاً من الطاقة الحرارية.


7. هيكل بسيط وصيانة سهلة.


مع عدد قليل من المكونات ، يمكن تثبيته بسهولة على الحائط دون الإضرار بالجدار والأساس. يمكن تنفيذ ما قبل الصيانة أو ما بعد الصيانة بسهولة كما هو مطلوب. إذا تم اعتماد طريقة الصيانة الأمامية ، فلا داعي لإعداد قناة صيانة.


8. التصميم المتكامل لصندوق التحكم وهيكل التركيب.


صندوق التحكم هو جزء من الشاشة وجزء من الشاشة. تم تبسيط هيكل الشاشة بشكل كبير ، ولا يمكن رؤية أي مقابس ووصلات على مظهر الشاشة. ليست جميلة فحسب ، بل حسنت أيضًا من استقرار الشاشة بشكل كبير. السطوع العالي ، التحديث العالي ، المقياس الرمادي العالي ، يمكن أن تلعبه خلال النهار.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Advantages of LED grid screen

March 22, 2023

The leaping design of the led grid screen breaks through many limitations of the traditional led display screen on the wall of the building. LED grille screen has a strip, hollow, and light-transmitting product form, also known as curtain screen, curtain wall screen, grille screen, etc., due to its light weight, small wind load, and flexible installation. It is widely used in outdoor walls, glass curtain walls, building tops, outdoor anti-aircraft guns, stage LED rental displays, etc. It is a new generation of outdoor LED display products, very suitable for building super large outdoor displays. It can make the project more flexible and suitable for the public, with more choices and more ease. Let's take a look at the design ideas and product advantages of the grille screen, and how it brings convenience to the project.


1. Light weight, small wind load, suitable for super large display screens.


Compared with the traditional LED display, the weight is 60%-80% lighter, which greatly reduces the strength and weight of the display infrastructure, especially for super-large-sized LED displays. The air permeability is 40%-50%. Strong wind resistance, effectively reducing the strength and weight of the LED display infrastructure.


2. Low power consumption


The real energy saving comes from: high-brightness, high-efficiency LED lights, and high-conversion-efficiency power supplies.


3. IP67 high protection level


Many traditional display screens will indicate on the protection level, the number of the former IP and the latter IP, two data. The grid screen has a high protection level of IP67, because the concept of IP67 is immersion waterproof, that is, the product is immersed in the whole, and the safety and stability of use are guaranteed.


4. With a good automatic heat dissipation system, there is no need to increase the heat dissipation of the air conditioner.


Each LED light bar is made of aluminum alloy, with good light transmission around it, which can achieve good self-dissipation. At the same time, the power supply, control, etc. are isolated from the light-emitting materials, and no special cooling system is required, such as LED screens.


5. Highly integrated


Highly integrated (built-in power supply and receiving card, each unit can work independently; power supply and signal one-line plug). Through the unique electronic circuit design, the number of light strip connections is reduced, and every 16 shares a set of power and signal connectors. Under the same conditions, the bad connection rate can be reduced by 94%.


6. Easy to install


There is no steel structure installation, no air conditioner, and it can be installed in front or behind. The product is light in weight, easy to install, and can be installed in front or behind; the product does not need air conditioning, and the low power consumption of the product can be seen on one side, and the electric energy is more efficiently converted into light energy instead of heat energy.


7. Simple structure and easy maintenance.


With a small number of components, it can be easily attached to the wall without damaging the wall and foundation. Pre-maintenance or post-maintenance can be conveniently implemented as required. If the front maintenance method is adopted, there is no need to set up a maintenance channel.


8. Integrated design of control box and installation structure.


The control box is both part of the screen and part of the screen. The structure of the screen is greatly simplified, and no plugs and connections can be seen on the appearance of the screen. Not only beautiful, but also greatly improved the stability of the screen. High brightness, high refresh, high gray scale, can be played during the day.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English