أخبار
VR

التطبيقات والخصائص الشائعة لشاشات LED للإيجار

يونيو 26, 2023

    مع التطبيق الواسع لشاشات العرض LED في السوق ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم التعرف على قدرتها الإعلانية الممتازة وتفضيلها من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الشركات. ومناسبات أخرى تحرص على معدات تأجير LED ، والتي أصبحت أيضًا خيارًا مناسبًا وفعالًا وموفرًا للتكلفة للتجار. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نستكشف التطبيقات والخصائص الشائعة لشاشات LED للإيجار.


  1. 1. ما هي شاشة LED للإيجار


    تشير شاشة LED للتأجير إلى وحدات عرض LED التي تم إنتاجها بشكل احترافي لتلبية احتياجات الإعلانات والعروض المؤقتة على نطاق واسع في مناسبات محددة. يمكنها توفير خدمات تأجير وحدات شاشة العرض LED ذات الأحجام والقرارات المختلفة لمختلف الصناعات للتكيف مع الاحتياجات المختلفة. المتطلبات الرسمية والميزانية. تعتمد شاشات العرض LED التأجيرية بشكل عام طريقة التأجير ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من تكلفة العملاء ، وفي نفس الوقت تلبي احتياجات العملاء لشاشة LED عالية الجودة المؤقتة في مناسبة معينة.

 

    لا يمكن أن يبرز استخدام شاشة LED للإيجار فقط موضوع الحدث ، وتعزيز الترويج للعلامة التجارية ، ولكن أيضًا تحقيق تأثيرات مختلفة مثل التشغيل الرقمي ، والتفاعل الصوتي والضوء ، وخلفية المؤثرات الخاصة ، وما إلى ذلك ، جذب انتباه الجمهور ، وتحسين تأثير وجودة الحدث ، وخدمة العملاء جلب المزيد من الفوائد التجارية.


 


  1. 2. التطبيقات الشائعة لشاشات العرض LED للإيجار


    نظرًا لتعريفها العالي ، والتدرج اللوني الواسع والتباين العالي ، تُستخدم شاشات LED للإيجار على نطاق واسع في العروض المسرحية ، والمعارض التجارية ، وعروض المؤتمرات ، والأحداث الرياضية ، وعروض الأزياء وغيرها من المجالات. خاصة في هذه التطبيقات ، أصبحت شاشات LED للإيجار طريقة عرض مهمة للغاية. بعد ذلك ، سوف نقدم التطبيقات الشائعة لشاشات LED للإيجار بمزيد من التفصيل.

 

(1) أداء المرحلة

 

    تُستخدم شاشات LED للتأجير بشكل عام لصور خلفية المسرح ، والتحكم في الصوت والإضاءة ، وينعكس جو البرنامج بالكامل من خلال البث المباشر للفيديو عالي الدقة وتأثيرات الإضاءة المختلفة الأخرى. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لشاشة LED أيضًا تحقيق تأثيرات خاصة معقدة وتأثيرات ديناميكية محسنة وفقًا لاحتياجات الأداء ، وزيادة تعزيز الرنين العاطفي بين الجمهور والمسرح ، وتحسين تأثير المشاهدة. بالنسبة لأداء المراحل المختلفة ، يلزم وجود مواصفات مختلفة لشاشات تأجير LED ، والمواصفات الأكثر استخدامًا هي P2.5 و P3.91 وما إلى ذلك.



(2) معرض تجاري

 

    المعارض التجارية هي واحدة من أكثر المناسبات استخدامًا لشاشات LED ، خاصة في المعارض الكبيرة ، وعروض السيارات ، والمعارض ، وما إلى ذلك. تلعب شاشات LED للإيجار دورًا مهمًا في الدعاية والإعلان وتبادل المعلومات في هذه الأماكن. تعد الدقة العالية ، والإحاطة الشاملة ، وإعادة إنتاج الألوان الفائقة للغاية والتأثيرات الخاصة المختلفة لشاشات LED للإيجار هي المزايا الأساسية التي تلبي احتياجات هذه المجالات. تعتمد شاشات إيجار LED عمومًا طريقة ربط الوحدة ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق الربط والمساحة الكبيرة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، وتحقيق العرض متعدد الاتجاهات ، وتحسين تأثير العرض.



(3) شاشة المؤتمر

 

    في المؤتمرات واسعة النطاق ، يمكن لشاشات LED المستأجرة نقل المحتوى المراد بثه إلى الشاشة في منطقة العرض في الوقت الفعلي ومشاركته مع السماعة. يوفر هذا للجمهور تجربة بصرية لا مثيل لها ، ويساعدهم على فهم محتوى التفسير في الموقع بشكل أفضل ، كما يساعد في إثارة إعجاب الجمهور بالعلامة التجارية للمنظم. من وجهة نظر المواصفات الفنية ، تعد الشاشة ذات درجة البكسل من P3 إلى P5 أكثر ملاءمة لتحقيق تشغيل المحتوى وعرض الصور.



(4) أحداث رياضية

 

    الأحداث الرياضية هي أحد مجالات التطبيق الرئيسية لشاشات تأجير LED. سواء كانت مسابقة دولية واسعة النطاق أو مسابقة صغيرة في الحرم الجامعي ، يلزم وجود شاشة عرض عالية الدقة وعالية التحديث لعرض مشاهد مشهد المنافسة قدر الإمكان. لعب دور جذب الجمهور ودعم جو المشهد. أصبحت شاشة LED للإيجار واحدة من أكثر أجهزة عرض الفيديو شيوعًا في الأحداث الرياضية نظرًا لإخراجها المستقر وتأثير العرض عالي الجودة وطرق الربط الممتدة بلا حدود.



(5) عرض الأزياء

 

    عرض الأزياء هو مجال تكون فيه العناصر المرئية حاسمة. تجعل الطبيعة الخاصة لشاشات LED للإيجار منها مثالية لشاشات العرض الأنيقة. تحتاج بعض عروض الأزياء إلى عرض الكثير من التفاصيل ، وعدد البكسل مرتفع جدًا. يمكن أن تكون شاشات LED للإيجار نقية ، ومشرقة ، ومشبعة بالألوان ، ولها تأثيرات بصرية جيدة. يمكن استخدام شاشات LED للإيجار في العديد من عروض الأزياء ، مثل عروض الأزياء ، ومعارض المجوهرات ، وعروض الأعمال الفنية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لمساعدة العلامات التجارية في عرض نفسها بشكل أفضل وتحسين الدلالة الثقافية للعلامة التجارية والقيمة الفنية.



  1. 3. ميزات شاشات LED للإيجار


    مع التحديث المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تظهر أيضًا العديد من أجهزة العرض. من بينها ، تم استخدام شاشات تأجير LED على نطاق واسع نظرًا لخصائصها الفريدة. بالمقارنة مع شاشات العرض التقليدية ، تتمتع شاشات LED للإيجار بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل الوزن الخفيف ، سهولة التجميع والتفكيك ، مقاومة الماء ، مقاومة الصدمات ، إلخ. سوف نستكشف هذه الميزات بالتفصيل أدناه.

 

    وزن خفيف: غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت وتفكيك شاشات إيجار LED ، لذلك من الطبيعي أن تكون شاشة العرض خفيفة قدر الإمكان ، الأمر الذي لا يكلف النقل فحسب ، بل يتم تركيبه وتفكيكه بشكل أسرع من شاشة الإعلان الخارجية الضخمة. كثير. المادة الأكثر استخدامًا لخزائن شاشة تأجير LED هي الألومنيوم المصبوب ، والذي يتميز بمزايا واضحة في الوزن والسماكة مقارنة بالصناديق الحديدية.

 

    خطأ صغير وترقيع صفر:نظرًا لأن خزانة شاشة العرض LED التقليدية تتبنى طرق معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، فإن هذا النوع من تكنولوجيا المعالجة نفسها به أخطاء كبيرة ، ومن السهل أن يتشوه بعد المعالجة ، وبالتالي يكون الخطأ على مستوى المليمتر ، ومن الصعب تحقيق صحة شاشة عرض. متطلبات الترقيع صفر. نظرًا لعملية الإنتاج للتشكيل المعياري جنبًا إلى جنب مع التشغيل الآلي ، يمكن لصندوق الألمنيوم لتأجير شاشة LED التحكم في الخطأ في حدود عُشر المليمتر ، ويمكن أن يلبي تمامًا متطلبات اللحامات الصفرية.

 

    تحميل سريع: يجعل تصميم شاشة تأجير LED من السهل التجميع والتفكيك. نظرًا لأن جسم الصندوق مصنوع من الألومنيوم المصبوب ، فهو أخف وزنًا ودقة أعلى ومريح وسريع في الفك. يمكن للفنيين لصق صندوق واحد في غضون بضع دقائق ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت التركيب والتفكيك ويوفر تكاليف العمالة.

 

    خفيفة الوزن وهيكل رقيق: إن شاشة العرض LED للإيجار خفيفة الوزن ورقيقة الهيكل ، ولها وظائف الرفع والتركيب السريع ، وذلك لتلبية متطلبات التركيب السريع ، والتفكيك ، والمناولة التي تتطلبها مناسبة الإيجار. سهل التركيب والتفكيك ، وسهل التشغيل. الشاشة بأكملها ثابتة ومتصلة بمسامير سريعة. يمكن تركيبها وتفكيكها بدقة وسرعة ، ويمكن تجميع أشكال مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات الموقع.

 

    أداء جيد للماء:تستخدم شاشات الإيجار LED عادةً تصميمات مقاومة للماء والغبار والصدمات بتصنيف IP65 لجعلها غير متأثرة بالبيئة الخارجية. تسمح هذه الإجراءات الوقائية باستخدام شاشة LED للإيجار في معظم البيئات ولن تتأثر حتى في الظروف الجوية القاسية.


  1. 4.EagerLED تأجير شاشة LED


    تقدم EagerLED مجموعة كاملة من منتجات شاشة LED للإيجار الداخلية والخارجية للأحداث والمراحل والمتاجر واستوديوهات التلفزيون وغرف الاجتماعات وغيرها من الأماكن. يمكنك اختيار السلسلة المناسبة لتطبيق التأجير الخاص بك.

 

شاشة LED للإيجار EA500C3



    1. يمكن فتح الغطاء الخلفي لسهولة الصيانة

    2. الصندوق خفيف ورفيع ، يسهل حمله ونقله

    3. تصميم حماية الزاوية LED لحماية حافة شاشة LED من التلف

    4. تصميم قفل منحنى عالي الدقة ، تعديل أكثر دقة وسرعة لدرجة المنحنى

    5. وحدة حجم 250 مم * 250 مم ، خزانة حجم 500 مم * 500 مم

    6. يضمن تصميم القفل السريع المزدوج تجميعًا أسرع وتسطيحًا أفضل للشاشة


شاشة LED للإيجار EA1000C3



    1. دعم التثبيت المنحني

    2. تصميم فائق النحافة مع غطاء خلفي قابل للفصل

    3. الصندوق خفيف ورفيع ، ويمكن تشغيله من قبل شخص واحد

    4. تصميم مزدوج سريع للقفل ، تركيب سريع ، جهاز قفل سريع

    5. اعتماد تصميم قفل قوس عالي الدقة ، وضبط درجة المنحنى بسرعة

    6. وحدة حجم 250 مم × 250 مم ، خزانة حجم 500 مم × 1000 مم


شاشة LED للإيجار EA1000H4



    1. تصميم الطاقة المتكامل يوفر الوقت

    2. يمكن استخدام وحدات البكسل المختلفة في نفس المحور

    3. غطاء خلفي قابل للإزالة لتسهيل الصيانة

    4. قفل قوس عالي الدقة ، مناسب لتركيب القوس

    5. تصميم معياري للتحكم في الطاقة لسهولة الصيانة

    6. مقاومة عالية للماء ، يمكن أن تصمد أمام الظروف الجوية القاسية أثناء الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق


  1.  5. لماذا تختار شاشة LED للإيجار من EagerLED


    تلتزم EagerLED ، الشركة الرائدة في تصنيع شاشات LED للإيجار ، بمفهوم خدمة العملاء وتلتزم دائمًا بتزويد العملاء بخدمات تأجير عالية الجودة ومريحة. على أساس الأصل ، أضافت شاشة العرض LED المؤجرة العديد من المزايا والميزات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل.

 

1) الخزانة خفيفة ورقيقة

 

    خزانات شاشة LED للإيجار من EagerLED مصنوعة من الألمنيوم المصبوب ، وهو خفيف الوزن ومتين وسهل النقل والتركيب. لا يمكنها فقط توفير تكاليف العمالة ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين كفاءة التركيب وسهولة الصيانة.

 

2) حراس الزاوية LED

 

    والتي يمكن أن تحمي الشاشة من الاصطدام أو التلف أثناء النقل وتضمن عمرها التشغيلي.

 

3) غطاء خلفي قابل للإزالة

 

    تم تصميم شاشات LED للإيجار من EagerLED بغطاء خلفي قابل للفصل ، مما يسمح للعملاء بالحفاظ عليها بسهولة. إذا حدث خطأ ما ، فقط افتح الغطاء الخلفي ، ويمكن إصلاحه بسهولة ، مما يوفر الوقت وتكاليف الإصلاح الإضافية.

 

4) مزدوج تصميم القفل السريع

 

    تتبنى شاشة LED للإيجار من EagerLED تصميم قفل سريع مزدوج ، ويوجد جهازي قفل سريعان على الجانبين الأيمن والأيسر ، مما يضمن سرعة تجميع أسرع وتسطيح أفضل للشاشة. يوفر هذا التصميم للعملاء حل تركيب أكثر كفاءة ، وفي نفس الوقت يحسن بشكل كبير التأثير المرئي لشاشة LED ، مما يسمح للعملاء بالحصول على أداء عرض أفضل.

 

5) زاوية عرض واسعة ، لا انعكاس

 

    تتمتع شاشات LED للإيجار من EagerLED بزاوية عرض واسعة ولا انعكاس ، مما يسمح لمزيد من الجماهير بتقدير المحتوى المقدم من زوايا مختلفة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق تأثيرات أفضل للجماهير والعملاء.


6. ختاماً


    في هذه المقالة ، نقدم بالتفصيل التطبيقات والخصائص الشائعة لشاشات LED للإيجار. إذا كنت تبحث عن شاشات تأجير LED ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في اختيار EagerLED. نحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بشاشات LED للإيجار عالية الجودة لضمان حصولك على أفضل التأثيرات المرئية. اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على حلول أكثر تفصيلاً!



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blog
Home > News > Blog
VR

Common Applications and Characteristics of Rental LED Displays

June 26, 2023

      With the wide application of LED display screens in the market, in recent years, its excellent advertising ability has been recognized and favored by more and more businesses. And other occasions are keen on LED rental equipment, which has also become a convenient, efficient and cost-saving important choice for merchants. In this article, we will explore the common applications and characteristics of rental LED displays.


  1. 1. What is a rental LED display


      Rental LED display refers to LED display modules professionally produced to meet the needs of temporary large-scale advertisements and performances on specific occasions. It can provide LED display module rental services of various sizes and resolutions for various industries to adapt to different needs. Formal requirements and budget. Leasing LED display screens generally adopt the method of leasing, which can effectively reduce the cost of customers, and at the same time meet the needs of customers for temporary high-quality LED display on a specific occasion.

 

       The use of rental LED display can not only highlight the theme of the event, strengthen brand promotion, but also realize various effects such as digital playback, sound and light interaction, special effect background, etc., attract the attention of the audience, improve the effect and quality of the event, and serve customers Bring more business benefits.


 


  1. 2. Common applications of rental LED displays


      Due to its high definition, wide color gamut and high contrast, rental LED displays are widely used in stage performances, commercial exhibitions, conference displays, sports events, fashion displays and other fields. Especially in these applications, rental LED screens have become a very important display method. Next, we will introduce the common applications of rental LED displays in more detail.

 

(1) Stage performance

 

      Rental LED displays are generally used for stage background images, audio and lighting control, and the atmosphere of the program is fully reflected through high-definition video live broadcast and other various lighting effects. At the same time, the LED screen can also realize complex special effects and enhanced dynamic effects according to the needs of the performance, further promote the emotional resonance between the audience and the stage, and improve the viewing effect. For different stage performances, different specifications of LED rental screens are required, and the most commonly used specifications are P2.5, P3.91, etc.



(2) Commercial Exhibition

 

      Commercial exhibitions are one of the most widely used occasions for LED displays, especially in large-scale exhibitions, auto shows, exhibitions, etc. Rental LED displays play an important role in publicity, advertising, and information exchange in these places. The high-definition, all-round surround, ultra-high color reproduction and various special effects of rental LED screens are the core advantages that meet the needs of these fields. LED rental screens generally adopt the method of module splicing, which can realize large-area splicing and combination according to customer needs, realize multi-directional display, and improve display effect.



(3) Conference display

 

      In large-scale conferences, rental LED displays can transmit the content to be broadcast to the screen in the demonstration area in real time and share it with the speaker. This provides the audience with an unparalleled visual experience, helps them better understand the on-site explanation content, and also helps to impress the audience with the organizer's brand. From the point of view of technical specifications, the screen with pixel pitch of P3 to P5 is more suitable to realize content playback and picture display.



(4) Sports events

 

      Sports events are one of the main application fields of LED rental screens. Whether it is a large-scale international competition or a small campus competition, a high-definition and high-refresh display screen is required to show the scenes of the competition scene as much as possible. Play the role of attracting the audience and supporting the atmosphere of the scene. The rental LED screen has become one of the most commonly used video display devices in sports events due to its stable output, high-quality display effect, and infinitely extending splicing methods.



(5) fashion display

 

      Fashion presentation is an area where visuals are crucial. The special nature of rental LED displays makes them ideal for stylish displays. Some fashion displays need to display a lot of details, and the number of pixels is very high. Rental LED screens can be clear, bright, saturated in color, and have good visual effects. Rental LED displays can be used in various fashion displays, such as fashion shows, jewelry exhibitions, artwork displays, etc., to help brands better display themselves and improve the brand's cultural connotation and artistic value.



  1. 3. Features of rental LED screens


      With the continuous updating of technology, various display devices are also emerging. Among them, LED rental screens have been widely used due to their unique characteristics. Compared with traditional displays, LED rental screens have many advantages, such as light weight, easy assembly and disassembly, waterproof, shockproof, etc. We'll explore these features in depth below.

 

      Lightweight: LED rental screens are often installed and disassembled, so it is naturally required that the display screen should be as light as possible, which not only costs transportation, but also installs and disassembles faster than the bulky outdoor advertising screen. many. The most commonly used material for LED rental screen cabinets is die-cast aluminum, which has obvious advantages in weight and thickness compared to iron boxes.

 

      Small error and zero patchwork: Because the traditional LED display cabinet adopts sheet metal processing methods, this kind of processing technology itself has large errors, and it is easy to deform after processing, so the error is at the millimeter level, and it is difficult to achieve the correctness of the display screen. Zero patchwork requirements. Due to the production process of modular forming combined with machining, the aluminum box of LED display rental can control the error within one tenth of a millimeter, and can fully meet the requirements of zero seams.

 

      Quick installation: The design of the LED rental screen makes it easy to assemble and disassemble. Since the box body is made of die-cast aluminum, it is lighter in weight, higher in precision, and convenient and quick to disassemble. Technicians can splice a single box within a few minutes, which greatly shortens the installation and disassembly time and saves labor costs.

 

      Light weight and thin structure: The rental LED display is light in weight and thin in structure, and has the functions of hoisting and quick installation, so as to meet the requirements of quick installation, disassembly and handling required by the rental occasion. Easy to install and disassemble, and easy to operate. The entire screen is fixed and connected by fast bolts. It can be installed and disassembled accurately and quickly, and different shapes can be assembled to meet the requirements of the site.

 

      Good waterproof performance: LED rental screens usually use IP65-rated waterproof, dustproof and shockproof designs to make them unaffected by the external environment. These protective measures allow the rental LED display to be used in most environments and will not be affected even in severe weather conditions.


  1. 4. EagerLED rental led screen


      EagerLED offers a full line of indoor and outdoor rental LED screen products for events, stages, stores, TV studios, meeting rooms and other venues. You can choose the right series for your rental application.

 

EA500C3 rental LED screen



      1. The back cover can be opened for easy maintenance

      2. The box is light and thin , easy to carry and transport

      3. LED corner protection design to protect the edge of the LED screen from damage

      4. High-precision curve lock design, more precise and quick adjustment of curve degree

      5. 250mm*250mm size module, 500mm*500mm size cabinet

      6. Dual quick-lock design ensures faster assembly and better screen flatness


EA1000C3 rental LED screen



      1. Support curved installation

      2. Ultra-thin design with detachable back cover

      3. The box is light and thin, and can be operated by one person

      4. Double quick lock design, quick installation, quick locking device

      5. Adopt high-precision arc lock design, quickly adjust the curve degree

      6. 250mm×250mm size module, 500mm×1000mm size cabinet


EA1000H4 rental LED screen



      1. Integrated power design saves time

      2. Various pixels can be used in the same HUB

      3. Removable back cover for easier maintenance

      4. High-precision arc lock, suitable for arc installation

      5. Modular design of power control for easy maintenance

      6. High water resistance, can withstand harsh weather conditions during outdoor activities


  1.  5. Why Choose EagerLED Rental LED Screen


      A leading rental LED screen manufacturer, EagerLED adheres to the concept of serving customers and is always committed to providing customers with high-quality and convenient rental services. On the basis of the original, the leased LED display has added many advantages and features to better meet the needs of customers.

 

1) The cabinet is light and thin

 

      EagerLED's rental LED screen cabinets are made of die-cast aluminum, which is lightweight, durable, and easy to move and install. It can not only save labor costs, but also improve installation efficiency and maintenance convenience.

 

2) LED corner guards

 

      Which can protect the screen from collision or damage during transportation and ensure its service life .

 

3) Removable back cover

 

      EagerLED rental LED screens are designed with a detachable back cover, which allows customers to maintain it conveniently. If something goes wrong, just open the back cover, and it can be repaired easily, saving time and extra repair costs.

 

4) Double quick lock design

 

      EagerLED rental LED screen adopts double quick lock design, and there are two quick lock devices on the left and right sides, which ensures faster assembly speed and better screen flatness. This design provides customers with a more efficient installation solution, and at the same time greatly improves the visual effect of the LED screen, allowing customers to obtain better display performance.

 

5) Wide viewing angle, no reflection

 

      EagerLED rental LED screens have a wide viewing angle and no reflection, allowing more audiences to appreciate the presented content from more different angles, bringing better effects to audiences and customers.


6. in conclusion


      In this article, we introduce the common applications and characteristics of rental LED displays in detail. If you are looking for LED rental screens, you may wish to consider choosing EagerLED. We are committed to providing customers with high-quality rental LED screens to ensure that you can get the best visual effects. Contact us now for more detailed solutions!



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English