شاشة LED للإعلان
VR

EA250W series 500x500mm P3.91 تم إرسال شاشة LED للخدمة الأمامية الداخلية إلى فرنسا

EA250W series 500x500mm P3.91 تم إرسال شاشة LED للخدمة الأمامية الداخلية إلى فرنسا

طلب عميلنا الفرنسي 112 قطعة من شاشة العرض LED الداخلية بخلفية 500x500 EA250W ، شاشة العرض LED للمكتب الأمامي EagerLED EA250W هي منتج عالي الأداء وعالي الجودة ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعارض ومراكز التسوق والمؤتمرات والعروض والمناسبات الأخرى . تتبنى شاشة LED هذه وحدة P3.91 الداخلية من العلامة التجارية EagerLED ، وحجم التثبيت هو 12 × 2.5m ، وتأثير العرض مذهل.




لا تتطلب شاشة LED الداخلية للخدمة الأمامية للخلفية أي هيكل ، ويمكن تثبيتها مباشرة على الحائط ، ويمكن صيانتها مسبقًا بسهولة باستخدام أداة كوب الشفط الفراغي. يمكن تخصيص حجم الشاشة وفقًا لوحدة 250x250mm: 500x500mm / 750x500mm / 1000x500mm / 1000x250mm ، مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام لتلبية احتياجات حجم الشاشة. خزانة الحائط الرقيقة للغاية بسماكة 54 مم فقط لديها تركيب سريع لمسامير التمدد ، وتفكيك وتجميع مناسبين ، وتجميع وتفكيك مناسبين ، وصيانة مريحة.



بالمقارنة مع شاشات العرض LED الأخرى ، فإن شاشة العرض LED الأمامية للخدمة الداخلية لخلفية الشاشة EagerLED EA250W لديها معدل تحديث أعلى لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية ، مما يوفر شاشة بدقة أعلى. تعد زوايا المشاهدة المذهلة والتأثيرات الصوتية والمرئية الرائعة ومعدلات التحديث العالية بعض السمات المميزة لمنتجاتنا. يمكن لشاشة العرض LED هذه جذب المزيد من الجماهير وتحسين صورة العلامة التجارية وتأثير التسويق في المعارض ومراكز التسوق والمؤتمرات والعروض والمناسبات الأخرى.

 

وحدة LED داخلية عالية الجودة P3.91250x250mm


حجم الوحدة هو 250 × 250 مم ، ومعدل التحديث يصل إلى 3840 هرتز ، والذي يمكن أن يتناسب مع الخزانة عالية الجودة.



استلام البطاقة


اعتماد بطاقة استقبال Nova جديدة عالية الجودة MRV412.



مزود الطاقة


تم اعتماد مصدر الطاقة Chuanglian A-200FAF-5 ، وهو منتج مزود طاقة عالي الجودة مع جهد ثابت ومخرج تيار ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر حماية مستقرة وموثوقة لمصدر الطاقة لشاشات LED. المدخلات: 200-240VAC 2.5A.



كشركة مصنعة مهنية لشاشات العرض LED ، تلتزم EagerLED بتزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة. نعمل باستمرار على تحسين أداء المنتج وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وخفض التكاليف لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. نولي أيضًا اهتمامًا كبيرًا بخدمة ما بعد البيع ، ونوفر للعملاء الدعم الفني وضمانات الصيانة لضمان أن العملاء يمكنهم استخدام منتجاتنا بثقة.

 

نشكر العملاء الفرنسيين على ثقتهم ودعمهم لمنتجات EagerLED. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لمساعدة العملاء على تحسين صورة علامتهم التجارية والقدرة التنافسية في السوق.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cases
VR

EA250W series 500x500mm P3.91 indoor front service LED screen sent to France

EA250W series 500x500mm P3.91 indoor front service LED screen sent to France

Our French customer ordered 112 pieces of EA250W indoor 500x500 wallpaper LED display, EagerLED EA250W indoor wallpaper front desk service LED display is a high-performance, high-quality product, which is widely used in exhibitions, shopping malls, conferences, performances and other occasions . This LED screen adopts EagerLED brand indoor P3.91 module, the installation size is 12×2.5m, and its display effect is amazing.




The indoor wallpaper front service LED display does not require any structure, it can be installed directly on the wall, and it can be easily pre-maintained with a vacuum suction cup tool. The screen size can be customized according to the 250x250mm module: 500x500mm/750x500mm/1000x500mm/1000x250mm, a variety of sizes to meet your screen size needs. The ultra-thin wall cabinet with a thickness of only 54mm has quick installation of expansion bolts, convenient disassembly and assembly, convenient assembly and disassembly, and convenient maintenance.



Compared with other LED displays, EagerLED EA250W indoor wallpaper front service LED display has a higher refresh rate IC, providing a higher resolution display. Stunning viewing angles, great audio-visual effects and high refresh rates are some of the hallmarks of our products. This LED display can attract more audiences and enhance brand image and marketing effect in exhibitions, shopping malls, conferences, performances and other occasions.

 

High Quality P3.91 250x250mm Indoor LED Module


The module size is 250x250mm, and the refresh rate reaches 3840Hz, which can match the high-quality cabinet.



receive card


Adopt high-quality new Nova receiving card MRV412.



power supply


Chuanglian A-200FAF-5 power supply is adopted, which is a high-quality power supply product with stable voltage and current output, which can provide stable and reliable power supply protection for LED screens. Input: 200-240VAC 2.5A.



As a professional LED display manufacturer, EagerLED has been committed to providing customers with the best quality products and services. We continuously optimize product performance, improve production efficiency, and reduce costs to meet customer needs. We also pay great attention to after-sales service, providing customers with technical support and maintenance guarantees to ensure that customers can use our products with confidence.

 

We thank French customers for their trust and support for EagerLED products. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products and services to help customers improve their brand image and market competitiveness.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English