أخبار
VR

سلسلة شاشات العرض للإيجار الخارجية EA640C2 LED عبارة عن منتج عرض إيجار تم تصنيعه باستخدام تكنولوجيا ومواد متطورة. سواء كان حفل موسيقي أو اجتماع رياضي أو معرض أو تطبيقات خارجية أخرى ، يمكنه عرض الصور ونقل المعلومات بشكل جيد. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه يدعم أيضًا الحماية IP65 ضد الغبار ومقاومة الماء ، والتي يمكنها تحمل مختلف الظروف الجوية القاسية وتزويد المستخدمين بحلول عرض عالية الموثوقية.


بصفتنا شركة تصنيع شاشات عرض محترفة ، فإننا نولي دائمًا أهمية لجودة المنتج واحتياجات العملاء. في هذا الوقت ، تخضع سلسلة EA640C2 لشاشات LED الخارجية لاختبار مقاومة الماء لضمان موثوقيتها في البيئات الخارجية. نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أنه بعد اجتياز الاختبار الصارم ، سيتم ترقية الأداء المقاوم للماء لشاشة العرض LED الخارجية سلسلة EA640C2 بالكامل للتكيف بشكل أكبر مع مختلف البيئات المناخية المعقدة ، والتي لا تضمن فقط عمر خدمة المنتج ، ولكن أيضًا تلبي العملاء بشكل أفضل. متطلبات أداء المعدات. يتطلب.


بالإضافة إلى الأداء الممتاز لـ IP65 المقاوم للغبار والمقاوم للماء ، فإن شاشة LED الخارجية سلسلة EA640C2 تستخدم أيضًا غلاف ألومنيوم مصبوب عالي الجودة ، لذلك فهي لا تتميز فقط بخصائص مقاومة التآكل والتآكل ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا حماية بشكل فعال الهيكل الداخلي للشاشة. في نفس الوقت ، فهي تعتمد تصميمًا معياريًا ، وهو مناسب للفك والتركيب والصيانة السريعة ، مما يجعل استخدام العملاء أسهل والصيانة.


باختصار ، فإن شاشة LED الخارجية سلسلة EA640C2 ليست فقط جميلة في المظهر ، قوية في الوظيفة وممتازة في الأداء ، ولكن لديها أيضًا سلسلة من الميزات الممتازة مثل مقاومة الغبار IP65 ، مقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة التآكل للألمنيوم المصبوب. إنها أفضل أداة عرض لأنشطتك الخارجية المتنوعة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Video
VR

EA640C2 LED rental display series outdoor is a rental display product manufactured with high-end technology and materials. Whether it is a concert, sports meeting, exhibition and other outdoor applications, it can display images and transmit information well. More importantly, it also supports IP65 dustproof and waterproof protection, which can withstand various harsh weather conditions and provide users with high-reliability display solutions.


As a professional display manufacturer, we always attach importance to product quality and customer needs. At this time, the EA640C2 series of outdoor LED displays are undergoing a waterproof test to ensure their reliability in outdoor environments. We firmly believe that after passing the rigorous test, the waterproof performance of the EA640C2 series outdoor LED display will be fully upgraded to further adapt to various complex climate environments, which not only guarantees the service life of the product, but also better meets customers' requirements for equipment performance. Require.


In addition to the excellent performance of IP65 dustproof and waterproof, the EA640C2 series outdoor LED display also uses high-quality die-cast aluminum shell, so it not only has the characteristics of anti-corrosion and corrosion resistance, but also can effectively protect the internal structure of the screen. At the same time, it adopts a modular design, which is convenient for disassembly, installation and rapid maintenance, making customers' use easier and maintenance easier.


In a word, EA640C2 series outdoor LED display is not only beautiful in appearance, powerful in function and excellent in performance, but also has a series of excellent features such as IP65 dustproof, waterproof, and corrosion resistance of die-casting aluminum. It is the best display tool for your various outdoor activities.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English