أخبار الشركة
VR

إشعار عطلة متشوق لمهرجان تشينغمينغ 2023

ديسمبر 26, 2021

مع اقتراب المهرجان الصيني التقليدي السنوي ، نعلن بصدق أن EagerLED ستغلق في 5 أبريل 2023 بسبب مهرجان Ching Ming. سوف نستأنف العمل الطبيعي في 6 أبريل.


خلال العطلات ، يمكنك تقديم الطلبات وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على موقعنا. سنقوم بمعالجة جميع الطلبات والاستفسارات بمجرد عودتنا إلى العمل.


نحن ندرك جيدًا أن هذه العطلة قد تسبب لك إزعاجًا ، ونطلب تفهمك وتعاونك. إذا كان لديك أي مسائل عاجلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بممثل المبيعات أو البريد الإلكترونيmanager@eagerled.com.


EagerLED هي شركة ذات شهرة عالمية في تقديم حلول شاشات العرض LED ، ملتزمة بتوفير منتجات وحلول شاشات LED عالية الجودة للعملاء العالميين. بصفتنا أحد مزودي حلول شاشات العرض LED المشهورين عالميًا ، فإننا نلتزم بالمفهوم الذي يركز على العملاء ، ونعمل باستمرار على تعزيز تطوير أنفسنا والصناعة ، ونقدم أحدث التقنيات والخدمات عالية الجودة.

 

نتمنى لكم مهرجان تشينغمينغ سعيدا وهادئا. نرجو أن تعتز بأحبائك وتذكر المتوفى وتواصل الثقافة الصينية التقليدية.





مهرجان تشينغ مينغ


مهرجان تشينغمينغ ، المعروف أيضًا باسم يوم كنس المقابر ، هو أحد المهرجانات التقليدية في الصين ، والذي يصادف عادةً في الرابع أو الخامس من أبريل في التقويم الغريغوري. إنه يوم يكرّم فيه الصينيون أسلافهم ، ويزورون مقابرهم وينظفونها ، والصلاة من أجل بركاتهم وحسن حظهم.


خلال مهرجان تشينغمينغ ، ستزور العائلات الصينية قبور أسلافها ، وتقدم الزهور والفواكه وحرق البخور أو ورق الجوس كإشادة. سيقومون أيضًا بتنظيف القبر وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة ووضع التربة الجديدة على القبر. في بعض المناطق ، سيطير الناس بطائرات ورقية ، ويقيمون سباقات قوارب التنين ، ويعزفون الموسيقى للتعبير عن حزنهم واحترامهم للمغادرين.


لمهرجان تشينغمينغ تاريخ طويل يمكن إرجاعه إلى عهد أسرة تشو (1046-256 قبل الميلاد). في العصور القديمة ، اعتقد الصينيون أن الأسلاف سيستمرون في رعاية الأحياء بعد الموت ، وعليهم احترام أسلافهم بانتظام. تم تخصيص مهرجان تشينغمينغ كعطلة وطنية في عام 2008 في الصين.


بصرف النظر عن الصين ، فإن العديد من البلدان والمناطق لديها أيضًا عادات وتقاليد مماثلة ، مثل الكوريين تشوسوك وأوبون الياباني. في الوقت الحاضر ، سيعود العديد من الصينيين الذين يعيشون بعيدًا عن مسقط رأسهم أو حتى في الخارج لزيارة قبور أسرهم خلال مهرجان تشينغمينغ ، لإحياء ذكرى أسلافهم ومواصلة تقاليد وذكريات أسرهم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company News
VR

EagerLED Holiday Notice for Qingming Festival 2023

December 26, 2021

As the annual Chinese traditional festival comes, we sincerely announce that EagerLED will be closed on April 5, 2023 due to the Ching Ming Festival. We will resume normal business on April 6th.


During the holidays, you can place orders and send emails on our website. We will process all orders and inquiries as soon as we return to work.


We are well aware that this holiday may cause you inconvenience, and we ask for your understanding and cooperation. If you have any urgent matters, please feel free to contact your sales representative or email manager@eagerled.com.


EagerLED is a world-renowned LED display solution provider, committed to providing high-quality LED display products and solutions to global customers. As one of the world-renowned LED display solution providers, we adhere to the customer-centric concept, constantly promote the development of ourselves and the industry, and provide cutting-edge technology and high-quality services.

 

We wish you a happy and peaceful Qingming Festival. May you cherish your loved ones, remember the deceased and carry forward the traditional Chinese culture.





Qingming Festival


Qingming Festival, also known as Tomb-Sweeping Day, is one of China's traditional festivals, which usually falls on April 4th or 5th in the Gregorian calendar. It is a day for Chinese people to pay respect to their ancestors, visit and clean their tombs, and pray for their blessings and good fortune.


During Qingming Festival, Chinese families will visit the graves of their ancestors, offering flowers, fruits, and burning incense or joss paper as a tribute. They will also clean the gravesite, removing weeds, and putting fresh soil on the tomb. In some areas, people will fly kites, hold dragon boat races, and play music to express their grief and respect to the departed.


The Qingming Festival has a long history, which can be traced back to the Zhou Dynasty (1046-256 BC). In ancient times, Chinese people believed that the ancestors would continue to watch over the living after death, and they should pay their respects regularly to their predecessors. Qingming Festival was designated as a national holiday in 2008 in China.


Apart from China, many countries and regions also have similar customs and traditions, like the Koreans Chuseok, and the Japanese Obon. Nowadays, many Chinese people who live away from their hometowns or even overseas will come back to visit their family graves during Qingming Festival, commemorating their ancestors and carrying on the traditions and memories of their families.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English