Nouvelles
RV

Écrans LED de stade : un guide !

Juillet 07, 2023

    Ces dernières années, avec l'augmentation croissante des événements sportifs et l'accélération de la construction de stades, les écrans d'affichage à LED professionnels sont devenus les installations clés pour l'affichage des informations sur les jeux et la diffusion en direct des matchs dans les stades.

 

    Cet article vous présentera les directives concernant les écrans LED dans les stades. Avant de commencer, laissez-moi vous expliquer ce qu'est un écran LED de stade ?


1. Qu'est-ce que l'affichage LED du stade


    L'écran d'affichage LED du stade est un produit d'écran LED spécialement conçu pour répondre aux besoins particuliers du stade. Il est principalement utilisé dans les publicités commerciales, les temps forts, la lecture au ralenti et les gros plans, etc., apportant un festin visuel parfait au public. Il peut fournir une qualité vidéo inégalée et d'excellentes performances de couleur, et diffuser des événements sportifs en temps réel, améliorer l'image de marque et diffuser des messages promotionnels pour les sponsors et les organisateurs.

 

    Grâce au processeur d'image vidéo LED, la communication en temps réel, la gestion et l'intégration du contenu d'affichage dynamique peuvent être réalisées, telles que la vidéo, l'heure, le texte, le graphique, l'animation et le système de tableau de bord, etc. De plus, le mur vidéo LED a également le Fonction de partitionnement logiciel, qui peut réaliser l'affichage multi-fenêtres de tout l'écran et afficher des images, des informations en temps réel, du texte, une horloge et des scores de jeu en même temps. De cette façon, chaque public peut ressentir au maximum l'excitation et la perfection de la compétition en direct.



 2. Types d'application des écrans d'affichage à led dans les stades

 

    Les écrans LED de stade sont largement utilisés dans les événements sportifs, notamment les écrans LED périmétriques, les tableaux d'affichage LED et les panneaux d'affichage LED.

 

1) affichage led périmétrique

 

    Les écrans LED périmétriques sont généralement installés autour des murs des stades et sont utilisés pour afficher des informations sur le jeu, des diffusions en direct et des rediffusions instantanées aux spectateurs et aux joueurs. Il peut être divisé en plusieurs zones et afficher le score, le temps et le nom de l'équipe en même temps, afin que le public et les joueurs puissent comprendre la progression du jeu en temps réel. De plus, l'écran LED périmétrique adopte également une conception anti-collision, qui peut maintenir un travail stable sous un impact de haute intensité, et utilise un masque souple pour éviter de blesser les joueurs.



2) Tableau de bord LED

 

    Le tableau de bord LED est utilisé pour afficher le score, l'heure et les informations sur les événements du jeu. Il utilise un écran LED haute luminosité et vif pour afficher des informations importantes telles que le score, le chronométrage et la progression du jeu en temps réel pendant le jeu, afin que le public et les participants puissent clairement comprendre l'état du jeu. Les tableaux de bord à LED ont généralement les caractéristiques d'un taux de rafraîchissement élevé et d'une réponse rapide, ce qui peut afficher avec précision la dynamique du jeu et garantir l'exactitude et la rapidité du score.



3) Panneau d'affichage LED

 

    Les panneaux d'affichage LED sont une forme d'application courante dans les sites sportifs, utilisés pour diffuser des publicités liées à des événements, des informations sur les sponsors et d'autres contenus promotionnels connexes. Les panneaux d'affichage LED attirent l'attention du public pendant la compétition grâce à des écrans d'affichage haute luminosité et haute définition, et transmettent des informations importantes et des effets publicitaires. Il peut mettre à jour et changer le contenu de lecture en temps réel pour s'adapter aux besoins des différents événements et sessions. Dans le même temps, les panneaux d'affichage LED peuvent également fournir aux sponsors des opportunités publicitaires personnalisées et précises grâce à une heure et une fréquence de lancement personnalisées, améliorant ainsi les effets marketing et l'exposition de la marque.




3. Caractéristiques des écrans LED dans les stades


    En tant qu'élément indispensable des stades modernes, les écrans d'affichage LED dans les gymnases présentent une série de caractéristiques. Ce qui suit présentera en détail les caractéristiques des écrans d'affichage LED dans les stades.

 

   1. Conception ultra-légère :L'écran LED du stade adopte un design ultra-léger et a la particularité d'avoir un angle de vision réglable. Le support et l'inclinaison de l'écran LED peuvent être ajustés pour répondre aux exigences d'angle de vision des différents sièges du public, améliorer l'expérience de visionnement du public et éviter le problème des angles de vision médiocres. La conception ultra-légère permet également d'économiser sur les coûts de main-d'œuvre et d'expédition.

 

    2. Plusieurs méthodes d'installation : Les écrans LED dans les sites sportifs prennent en charge plusieurs méthodes d'installation, telles que l'installation murale, l'installation de supports et l'installation de suspension, etc., selon les besoins des différents sites. Cette flexibilité permet de garantir que les murs vidéo LED peuvent être installés en douceur dans divers environnements complexes.

 

    3. Taux de rafraîchissement élevé : Les écrans LED des sites sportifs ont un taux de rafraîchissement élevé, ce qui peut présenter une image plus claire et plus fluide en cas de mouvement rapide. Cela permet aux téléspectateurs de mieux regarder le jeu sans flou ni déchirure.

 

    4. Protection du masque souple :Les écrans LED dans les stades sont généralement protégés par des masques souples. Le masque souple est fait d'un matériau souple, ce qui peut réduire efficacement le risque de blessure pour les athlètes en raison de collisions. Il peut également protéger l'écran d'affichage LED contre les dommages dus à un impact externe.

 

    5. Capacité de protection IP65 suffisante :Les écrans LED dans les stades ont un niveau de protection IP65 suffisant et peuvent fonctionner normalement dans des environnements intérieurs et extérieurs difficiles. Cela rend le mur vidéo LED résistant aux facteurs défavorables tels que le vent, la pluie, la poussière et l'humidité, garantissant ainsi son fonctionnement stable pendant une longue période.

 

   6. Fins publicitaires :Les écrans LED des sites sportifs peuvent être utilisés à des fins publicitaires. En diffusant divers contenus publicitaires, il offre des opportunités de promotion commerciale à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur du site. Cela apporte non seulement plus de valeur commerciale aux sites, mais fournit également des canaux de promotion de marque efficaces pour les sponsors.

 

   7. Grand angle de vision :Les écrans LED dans les salles de sport ont de larges angles de vision. Qu'il soit face à l'écran d'affichage LED ou qu'il regarde de côté ou d'un angle oblique, le public peut profiter d'une image claire et réelle. Cela permet aux téléspectateurs d'obtenir la meilleure expérience visuelle dans différentes positions.


4. Fournisseur d'écran LED de stade de confiance


   EagerLED est l'un des principaux fournisseurs d'écrans LED pour stades et fournisseur de solutions en Chine, et a réalisé avec succès plusieurs projets de murs vidéo LED pour stades à l'étranger. Nous nous engageons à fournir aux clients des écrans LED de la plus haute qualité et un excellent service.

 

1. Atelier de production de 5000 + ㎡ / Capacité de production de 10000 + m²

 

    Plus de 5 000 mètres carrés d'ateliers de production modernes et une capacité de production de première classe, atteignant 10 000 mètres carrés. Cela nous permet de répondre aux besoins de projets de toutes tailles et de toujours maintenir une vitesse de production efficace, garantissant des capacités de livraison efficaces.

 

2、L'équipement de production automatisé le plus avancé

 

    EagerLED adopte l'équipement de production automatique le plus avancé. Ces appareils sont capables de compléter avec précision les différentes étapes du processus pour assurer la qualité et l'homogénéité du produit. Nous prêtons attention à l'innovation technologique et à l'optimisation du processus de production pour nous assurer que chaque écran LED est de haute qualité.

 

3. 15 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie des écrans LED

 

    EagerLED a 15 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie des écrans LED. Nous avons accumulé une expérience et une expertise riches dans ce domaine et connaissons bien les besoins du marché et les tendances technologiques. Cela nous permet de fournir des solutions de pointe qui répondent aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients.

 

4. Service 7/24 heures

 

    Nous assurons un service 7/24h. Notre équipe de service client est disponible à tout moment pour fournir un support technique et répondre aux questions. Nous nous concentrons sur l'établissement de bons partenariats et plaçons toujours la satisfaction du client comme notre objectif principal.


5. Affichage LED du stade fourni par EagerLED


Écran LED de périmètre de stade EA960SP 960 × 960 mm

 

1. Niveau d'étanchéité IP65

 

    Le niveau de protection du boîtier est aussi élevé que IP65, et le boîtier entièrement scellé est résistant aux intempéries, à la poussière et à l'humidité, ce qui élève le niveau de protection de l'écran LED à un nouveau niveau. Que ce soit par fortes pluies ou par vent fort, l'EA960SP peut fonctionner de manière stable sans être affecté. Cela rend cet écran idéal pour les stades extérieurs.


2. structure de soutien indépendante

 

    Avec une structure de support indépendante, il peut se tenir debout même s'il est impacté par une forte force externe. L'angle d'installation de l'armoire peut être modifié de manière flexible en fonction de la situation réelle sur site.

 

3. conception d'oreiller doux

 

    Le traversin est la partie souple sur le bord supérieur de l'écran qui agit comme un coussin. Ceci est très important dans les compétitions sportives, car la conception souple peut empêcher les athlètes de se blesser pendant la compétition. Dans le même temps, l'oreiller moelleux peut également protéger le fonctionnement normal de l'écran d'affichage et réduire les frottements mécaniques.

 

4. taux de rafraîchissement élevé

 

    Taux de rafraîchissement jusqu'à 3800 Hz, commutation en temps réel sans scintillement, pour garantir que l'écran d'affichage est délicat et haute définition.

 

5. Conception d'armoire exquise

 

    Le produit d'affichage à LED de périmètre de stade EA960SP est un écran à LED léger avec une fonction de verrouillage rapide, une structure compacte, une installation pratique et transparente. La conception de la poignée humanisée vous permet de déplacer plus facilement l'armoire.

 

6. Armoire en fer 960x960mm, structure stable

 

    EA960SP adopte une armoire en fer de 960x960mm avec une structure stable. En tant que matériau de coque de l'écran, l'armoire en fer a une excellente résistance à la pression et une excellente durabilité, et peut protéger efficacement le module d'affichage à l'intérieur. Sa conception structurelle est raisonnable et peut fournir une force de soutien importante pour éviter des problèmes tels que les secousses et la déformation de l'écran d'affichage lors de l'installation et de l'utilisation.




Écran LED périphérique de stade EA1600SP

 

Cadre de support vertical à 1,90 degré

 

    Nouveau design de la base du terrain, cadre de support vertical non réglable à 90 degrés. L'angle de vision du public est garanti, et peu importe où se trouve le public dans le stade, il peut obtenir un affichage d'image clair et réaliste. L'installation et le réglage de l'écran sont également plus pratiques.

 

2. protection masque souple

 

    Le masque souple est fabriqué dans un matériau souple, ce qui apporte une protection parfaite à l'écran LED de la série EA1600SP, qui peut non seulement assurer la sécurité des athlètes, mais également assurer le parfait fonctionnement et l'effet visuel de l'écran.

 

3. Hautes performances de protection

 

    Module LED en aluminium, résistance aux hautes températures, dissipation rapide de la chaleur. L'ensemble du produit peut atteindre la cote de résistance au feu 5VB.

 

4. IP66 étanche à l'eau et à la poussière

 

    Convient aux applications extérieures, avec des qualités élevées d'étanchéité à l'eau et à la poussière. Il peut résister aux intempéries lors d'activités de plein air.

 

5. Bonnes performances de refroidissement

 

    Châssis en aluminium moulé sous pression, longue durée de vie, bonne performance de dissipation thermique, plus économe en énergie que les écrans traditionnels, réduisant considérablement les coûts de fonctionnement de l'écran.

 

6. service avant et après

 

    La conception à double mode de maintenance avant et arrière vous permet d'économiser des coûts de maintenance. Les panneaux LED peuvent être montés et démontés facilement et rapidement.




Écran publicitaire LED extérieur EA250F

 

   1. Entretien extérieur complet à l'avant :Tous les modules LED extérieurs, les alimentations, les cartes de réception, les cartes hub et les câbles sont entretenus à l'avant, ce qui signifie que le personnel de maintenance peut directement effectuer des travaux de maintenance et de remplacement à l'avant de l'écran sans démonter tout l'écran d'affichage. Cela peut réduire considérablement le temps et les coûts de maintenance et améliorer l'efficacité de la maintenance.

 

   2. Refroidissement efficace :Il y a 4 ventilateurs à profil aérodynamique dans chaque armoire, ce qui peut réduire rapidement et efficacement la température de l'écran d'affichage. L'environnement extérieur est souvent affecté par une température et une humidité élevées, et une température élevée peut facilement avoir un impact négatif sur l'affichage LED. Grâce à ce système de refroidissement à haut rendement, EA250F peut dissiper la chaleur dans le temps, maintenir la température de fonctionnement normale de l'écran d'affichage et améliorer sa stabilité et sa durée de vie.

 

    3. Travaux extérieurs par tous les temps : Grâce à la technologie de protection unique d'EagerLED, l'écran peut fonctionner normalement dans toutes les conditions météorologiques ! Haut niveau de protection garanti, durable, fiable, résistant aux UV et stable.

 

   4. IP65 étanche à la poussière et à l'eau : Ce niveau de protection standard rend l'écran complètement imperméable et peut résister à l'intrusion de toute forme de liquide et de poussière. Ceci est très important pour les environnements extérieurs car il protège l'électronique à l'intérieur de l'écran contre les courts-circuits et les dommages, améliorant ainsi la fiabilité et la durabilité globales.

 

   5. Maintenance et fonctionnement pratiques :le personnel de maintenance peut facilement effectuer les travaux de débogage et de remplacement nécessaires via l'interface de maintenance frontale. Les utilisateurs peuvent facilement modifier et définir les paramètres en fonction des besoins réels pour obtenir le meilleur effet d'affichage.

 

    6. Utilisation de la technologie d'emballage SMD :utilisant la technologie d'emballage SMD haute luminosité, rendant l'écran d'affichage plus vif et plus lisse. Qu'il s'agisse de l'environnement extérieur sous la lumière directe du soleil ou de l'exigence de luminosité la nuit, l'EA250F peut fournir des effets d'affichage d'image et de texte clairs et vifs.




Écran LED à installation fixe extérieure EA-OFixed

 

   Meilleure uniformité des couleurs et haute luminosité : Nous choisissons le meilleur circuit intégré de pilote pour les LED d'extérieur, avec une fiabilité et un contraste élevés, répondant aux besoins de luminosité élevée, de taux de rafraîchissement élevé, d'échelle de gris élevée et de meilleure uniformité des couleurs.

 

   Le capot arrière peut être ouvert pour un entretien facile :la couverture arrière est conçue de manière unique et adopte une structure ouvrable. Cela signifie que lorsque la maintenance ou des pièces doivent être remplacées, le personnel de maintenance n'a qu'à ouvrir rapidement le capot arrière. Par rapport à d'autres produits qui doivent démonter l'intégralité de l'écran d'affichage pour la maintenance, la conception du capot arrière d'EA-OFixed rend la maintenance plus facile et plus efficace. Cette fonction de maintenance pratique réduit considérablement le temps de maintenance et améliore l'efficacité de la maintenance.

 

   Avantages de la structure de l'armoire : Les vitrines LED à installation fixe extérieure sont fabriquées à partir de matériaux en fer qui ont subi un traitement thermique pour améliorer la résistance à la chaleur. La boîte a une dureté élevée et une excellente résistance au vent et au froid.

 

   Conception d'armoire exquise : Le produit d'affichage à LED complet fixe d'extérieur est léger, l'affichage à LED a une fonction de verrouillage rapide, une structure compacte, une installation facile et aucun espace. La conception de la poignée humanisée facilite le déplacement de l'armoire.

 

   Travaux extérieurs 24h/24 et 7j/7 : Grâce à la technologie de protection unique d'EagerLED, cet écran peut fonctionner normalement dans toutes les conditions météorologiques. Qu'il s'agisse d'un été chaud, d'un hiver froid ou même de conditions météorologiques difficiles, il peut maintenir des conditions de travail stables. Son haut degré de protection peut résister efficacement à l'érosion de la poussière, de l'humidité et des rayons ultraviolets, offrant une durée de vie et une fiabilité durables.




6. en conclusion


    EagerLED fournit depuis de nombreuses années des solutions complètes d'écrans de stade à LED pour les grands stades afin de répondre aux besoins d'affichage des informations de jeu et de diffusion en direct lors d'événements sportifs. Nous avons une riche expérience dans la création de solutions de visualisation complètes pour les sites sportifs afin d'assurer le bon déroulement des événements sportifs et une bonne expérience pour les spectateurs.




Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Langue courante:français

News
VR

Stadium LED Displays: A Guide!

July 07, 2023

      In recent years, with the increasing rise of sports events and the acceleration of the construction of stadiums, professional LED display screens have become the key facilities for game information display and live broadcast of games in stadiums.

 

      This article will introduce you the guidelines about LED screens in stadiums. Before we start, let me explain to you what is a stadium LED display?


1. What is the stadium LED display


      The stadium LED display screen is an LED screen product specially designed to meet the special needs of the stadium. It is mainly used in commercial advertisements, highlights, slow-motion playback and close-up shots, etc., bringing a perfect visual feast to the audience. It can provide unparalleled video quality and excellent color performance, and broadcast sports events in real time, enhance brand image and deliver promotional messages for sponsors and organizers.

 

      Through the LED video image processor, real-time communication, management and integration of dynamic display content can be realized, such as video, time, text, chart, animation and scoreboard system, etc. In addition, the LED video wall also has the function of software partitioning, which can realize the multi-window display of the whole screen, and display images, real-time information, text, clock and game scores at the same time. In this way, every audience can feel the excitement and perfection of live competition to the greatest extent.



 2. Application types of led display screens in stadiums

 

      Stadium LED displays are widely used in sports events, mainly including perimeter LED displays, LED scoreboards and LED billboards.

 

1) perimeter led display

 

      Perimeter LED displays are usually installed around the walls of stadiums and are used to display game information, live broadcasts and instant replays to spectators and players. It can be divided into multiple areas and display the score, time and team name at the same time, so that the audience and players can understand the progress of the game in real time. In addition, the perimeter LED screen also adopts an anti-collision design, which can maintain stable work under high-intensity impact, and uses a soft mask to avoid injury to players.



2) LED scoreboard

 

      The LED scoreboard is used to display the score, time and event information of the game. It uses a high-brightness and vivid LED display to display important information such as score, timing and game progress in real time during the game, so that the audience and participants can clearly understand the status of the game. LED scoreboards usually have the characteristics of high refresh rate and fast response, which can accurately display the dynamics of the game and ensure the accuracy and timeliness of the score.



3) LED billboard

 

      LED billboards are a common form of application in sports venues, used to broadcast event-related advertisements, sponsor information, and other related promotional content. LED billboards attract the attention of the audience during the competition through high-brightness and high-definition display screens, and convey important information and advertising effects. It can update and switch the playback content in real time to adapt to the needs of different events and sessions. At the same time, LED billboards can also provide sponsors with personalized and accurate advertising opportunities through customized launch time and frequency, improving marketing effects and brand exposure.




3. Features of LED screens in stadiums


      As an indispensable part of modern stadiums, LED display screens in gymnasiums have a series of characteristics. The following will introduce the characteristics of LED display screens in stadiums in detail.

 

      1. Ultra-light design: The LED screen of the stadium adopts an ultra-light design and has the feature of adjustable viewing angle. The bracket and inclination of the LED screen can be adjusted to meet the viewing angle requirements of different audience seats, improve the viewing experience of the audience, and avoid the problem of poor viewing angles. The ultra-light design also helps save on labor and shipping costs.

 

      2. Multiple installation methods: LED screens in sports venues support multiple installation methods, such as wall installation, bracket installation, and suspension installation, etc., according to the needs of different venues. This flexibility helps to ensure that LED video walls can be smoothly installed in various complex environments.

 

      3. High refresh rate: LED screens in sports venues have a high refresh rate, which can present a clearer and smoother picture in the case of fast movement. This allows viewers to better watch the game without blurring or tearing.

 

      4. Soft mask protection: LED screens in stadiums are usually protected by soft masks. The soft mask is made of soft material, which can effectively reduce the risk of injury for athletes due to collisions. It can also protect the LED display screen from damage due to external impact.

 

      5. Sufficient IP65 protection capability: LED screens in stadiums have sufficient protection level IP65 and can operate normally in harsh indoor and outdoor environments. This makes the LED video wall resistant to adverse factors such as wind, rain, dust and humidity, ensuring its stable operation for a long time.

 

      6. Advertising purposes: LED screens in sports venues can be used for advertising. By playing various advertising content, it provides opportunities for commercial promotion inside and outside the venue. This not only brings more commercial value to venues, but also provides effective brand promotion channels for sponsors.

 

      7. Wide viewing angle: LED screens in sports venues have wide viewing angles. Whether they are facing the LED display screen or watching from the side or an oblique angle, the audience can enjoy a clear and real picture. This allows viewers to get the best visual experience in different positions.


4. Trusted Stadium LED Screen Supplier


     EagerLED is a leading stadium LED display supplier and solution provider in China, and has successfully completed multiple stadium LED video wall projects overseas. We are committed to providing customers with the highest quality LED screens and excellent service.

 

1. 5000 + ㎡ production workshop /10000+m² production capacity

 

      More than 5,000 square meters of modern production workshops, and have first-class production capacity, reaching 10,000 square meters. This allows us to meet the needs of projects of all sizes, and always maintain an efficient production speed, ensuring efficient delivery capabilities.

 

2、The most advanced automated production equipment

 

      EagerLED adopts the most advanced automatic production equipment. These devices are able to precisely complete the various process steps to ensure the quality and consistency of the product. We pay attention to technological innovation and optimization of production process to ensure that every LED screen is of high quality.

 

3. 15 years experience in LED display industry

 

      EagerLED has 15 years of experience in the LED display industry. We have accumulated rich experience and expertise in this field, and are well versed in market needs and technology trends. This enables us to provide industry-leading solutions that meet our customers' specific needs.

 

4. 7/24 hours service

 

      We provide 7/24 hours service. Our customer service team is on call at all times to provide technical support and answer questions. We focus on building good partnerships and always put customer satisfaction as our primary goal.


5. Stadium LED Display Provided by EagerLED


EA960SP 960×960mm stadium perimeter LED display

 

1. IP65 waterproof grade

 

      The protection level of the box is as high as IP65, and the fully sealed box is weatherproof, dustproof and moisture-proof, which raises the protection level of the LED display to a new level. Whether in heavy rain or strong wind, the EA960SP can operate stably without being affected. This makes this display ideal for outdoor stadiums.


2. independent support structure

 

      With an independent support structure, it can stand even if it is impacted by a strong external force. The installation angle of the cabinet can be flexibly changed according to the actual situation on site.

 

3. soft pillow design

 

      The bolster is the soft part on the top edge of the display that acts as a cushion. This is very important in sports competitions, because the soft design can prevent athletes from being injured during the competition. At the same time, the soft pillow can also protect the normal operation of the display screen and reduce mechanical friction.

 

4. high refresh rate

 

      Up to 3800Hz refresh rate, real-time switching without flickering, to ensure that the display screen is delicate and high-definition.

 

5. Exquisite cabinet design

 

      EA960SP stadium perimeter LED display product is a light weight LED screen with quick lock function, compact structure, convenient and seamless installation. The humanized handle design makes it easier for you to move the cabinet.

 

6. 960x960mm iron cabinet, stable structure

 

      EA960SP adopts 960x960mm iron cabinet with stable structure. As the shell material of the display, the iron cabinet has excellent pressure resistance and durability, and can effectively protect the display module inside. Its structural design is reasonable and can provide strong supporting force to prevent problems such as shaking and deformation of the display screen during installation and use.




EA1600SP Stadium Peripheral LED Display

 

1.90 degree upright support frame

 

      Brand-new design of court base, 90-degree upright non-adjustable support frame . The viewing angle of the audience is guaranteed, and no matter where the audience is in the stadium, they can obtain clear and lifelike image display. The installation and adjustment of the display is also more convenient.

 

2. soft mask protection

 

      The soft mask is made of soft material, which brings perfect protection to the EA1600SP series led display, which can not only ensure the safety of the athletes, but also ensure the perfect operation and viewing effect of the screen.

 

3. High protection performance

 

      Aluminum LED module, high temperature resistance, fast heat dissipation. The whole product can reach 5VB fire rating.

 

4. IP66 waterproof and dustproof

 

      Suitable for outdoor applications, with high waterproof and dustproof grades. It can withstand some bad weather during outdoor activities.

 

5. Good cooling performance

 

      Die-cast aluminum chassis, long service life, good heat dissipation performance, more energy-saving than traditional screens, greatly reducing the operating cost of the screen.

 

6. before and after service

 

      The front and rear double maintenance mode design saves you maintenance costs. The LED panels can be assembled and disassembled easily and quickly.




EA250F Outdoor LED Advertising Screen

 

      1. Full front outdoor maintenance: All outdoor LED modules, power supplies, receiving cards, hub cards and cables are serviced at the front, which means that maintenance personnel can directly perform maintenance and replacement work on the front of the display without dismantling the entire display screen. This can greatly reduce maintenance time and cost, and improve maintenance efficiency.

 

      2. Efficient cooling: There are 4 airfoil fans in each cabinet, which can quickly and effectively reduce the temperature of the display screen. The outdoor environment is often affected by high temperature and humidity, and high temperature can easily have a negative impact on the LED display. Through this high-efficiency cooling system, EA250F can dissipate heat in time, maintain the normal working temperature of the display screen, and enhance its stability and lifespan.

 

      3. All-weather outdoor work: With EagerLED's unique protection technology, the display can work normally in any weather conditions! High protection level guaranteed, durable, reliable, UV-resistant and stable.

 

      4. IP65 dustproof and waterproof: This level of protection standard makes the display completely impermeable and can resist the intrusion of any form of liquid and dust. This is very important for outdoor environments because it protects the electronics inside the display from short circuits and damage, improving overall reliability and durability.

 

      5. Convenient maintenance and operation: maintenance personnel can easily carry out necessary debugging and replacement work through the front-end maintenance interface. Users can easily modify and set parameters according to actual needs to obtain the best display effect.

 

      6. Using SMD packaging technology: using high-brightness SMD packaging technology, making the display screen more vivid and smooth. Whether it is the outdoor environment under direct sunlight or the brightness requirement at night, the EA250F can provide clear and vivid image and text display effects.




EA-OFixed Outdoor Fixed Installation LED Screen

 

      Best color uniformity and high brightness : We choose the best driver IC for outdoor LEDs, with high reliability and contrast, meeting the needs of high brightness, high refresh rate, high gray scale and best color uniformity.

 

      The back cover can be opened for easy maintenance: the back cover is uniquely designed and adopts an openable structure. This means that when maintenance or parts need to be replaced, maintenance personnel only need to quickly open the rear cover. Compared with other products that need to disassemble the entire display screen for maintenance, EA-OFixed's rear cover design makes maintenance easier and more efficient. This convenient maintenance function greatly shortens maintenance time and improves maintenance efficiency.

 

      Advantages of the cabinet structure : Outdoor fixed installation LED display cabinets are made of iron materials that have undergone heat treatment to improve heat resistance. The box has high hardness and excellent wind resistance and cold resistance.

 

      Exquisite cabinet design : The outdoor fixed full LED display product is light in weight, the LED display has a quick locking function, compact structure, easy installation, and no gaps. Humanized handle design makes it easier to move the cabinet.

 

      24/7 Outdoor Work : With EagerLED's unique protection technology, this display can work normally in any weather conditions. Whether it is hot summer, cold winter, or even harsh weather conditions, it can maintain a stable working condition. Its high degree of protection can effectively resist the erosion of dust, moisture and ultraviolet rays, providing long-lasting service life and reliability.




6. in conclusion


      EagerLED has been providing comprehensive LED stadium screen solutions for large stadiums for many years to meet the needs of game information display and live broadcast in sports events. We have rich experience in creating complete visualization solutions for sports venues to ensure the smooth progress of sports events and a good experience for spectators.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English