مقالات
VR

كيف تختار طراز شاشة LED؟ 6 مهارات اختيار ليعلمك

يمشي 22, 2023

1 اختر وفقًا لحجم شاشة LED

هناك العديد من المواصفات والأحجام لشاشات LED ، مثل P1.25 ، P1.53 ، P1.56 ، P1.86 ، P2.0 ، P2.5 ، P3 (داخلي) ، P5 (خارجي) ، P8 (خارجي) ، P10 (خارجي) إلخ. يختلف تأثير التباعد والعرض بأحجام مختلفة ، لذا اختر وفقًا للموقف.




2 اختر وفقًا لسطوع شاشة LED

تختلف متطلبات السطوع لشاشة LED الداخلية وشاشة LED الخارجية. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون السطوع الداخلي أكبر من 800 شمعة / متر مربع ، والسطوع شبه الداخلي أكبر من 2000 شمعة / متر مربع ، والسطوع الخارجي أكبر من 4000 شمعة / متر مربع أو أكبر من 8000 شمعة / متر مربع. ستكون متطلبات السطوع لشاشة LED أعلى ، لذا انتبه بشكل خاص لهذه التفاصيل عند اختيار الطراز.



3 حدد وفقًا لنسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لشاشة LED

ستؤثر نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لشاشة LED المثبتة بشكل مباشر على تأثير العرض ، وبالتالي فإن نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لشاشة LED هي أيضًا عامل مهم يجب مراعاته في التحديد. بشكل عام ، لا تحتوي شاشة الرسوم على نسبة ثابتة ، والتي يتم تحديدها بشكل أساسي من خلال دمج محتوى العرض ، في حين أن نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع الأكثر شيوعًا لشاشة الفيديو هي بشكل عام 4: 3 ، 16: 9 ، إلخ.



4 حدد وفقًا لمعدل تحديث شاشة LED

كلما زاد معدل تحديث شاشة LED ، كانت الصورة أكثر ثباتًا وسلاسة. معدل تحديث شاشة العرض LED المشتركة لدينا أعلى بشكل عام من 1000 هرتز أو 3000 هرتز ، لذلك يجب عليك أيضًا الانتباه إلى معدل التحديث عند اختيار شاشة LED. منخفض ، وإلا فإنه سيؤثر على تأثير المشاهدة ، وفي بعض الأحيان ستظهر تموجات الماء.



5 اختر وفقًا لوضع التحكم في شاشة LED

تشمل طرق التحكم الأكثر شيوعًا لشاشة LED بشكل أساسي التحكم اللاسلكي WIFI ، والتحكم اللاسلكي RF ، والتحكم اللاسلكي GPRS ، والتحكم اللاسلكي الكامل لـ 4G Netcom ، والتحكم اللاسلكي 3G (WCDMA) ، والتحكم التلقائي ، والتحكم في التوقيت وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للجميع اختيار طريقة التحكم المناسبة وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم.



6 اختر وفقًا للون شاشة LED

يمكن تقسيم شاشات العرض LED إلى شاشات أحادية اللون أو شاشات ثنائية اللون أو شاشات كاملة الألوان. من بينها ، شاشات العرض أحادية اللون LED عبارة عن شاشات مضيئة بلون واحد فقط ، وتأثير العرض ليس جيدًا ؛ تتكون شاشات LED ثنائية اللون بشكل عام من 2 أحمر + أخضر LED. تتكون من ثنائيات يمكنها تقديم ترجمات وصور وما إلى ذلك ؛ شاشة العرض LED بالألوان الكاملة غنية بالألوان ، ويمكنها تقديم العديد من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والعناوين الفرعية وما إلى ذلك. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام شاشة LED ثنائية اللون وشاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة على نطاق واسع.


من خلال النصائح الست المذكورة أعلاه ، آمل أن أساعدك في اختيار شاشات العرض LED. في النهاية ، ما زلت بحاجة إلى اتخاذ قرار بناءً على وضعك واحتياجاتك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blog
Home > News > Blog
VR

How to choose the model of LED display? 6 selection skills to teach you

March 22, 2023

1 Select according to the size of the LED display

There are many specifications and sizes of LED display, such as P1.25, P1.53, P1.56, P1.86, P2.0, P2.5, P3 (indoor), P5 (outdoor), P8 (outdoor), P10 (outdoor) etc. The spacing and display effect of different sizes are different, so choose according to the situation.




2 Select according to the brightness of the LED display

The brightness requirements of indoor LED display and outdoor LED display are different. For example, indoor brightness is required to be greater than 800cd/m², semi-indoor brightness is greater than 2000cd/m², and outdoor brightness is greater than 4000cd/m² or greater than 8000cd/m². The brightness requirements of the LED display will be higher, so pay special attention to this detail when selecting the model.



3 Select according to the aspect ratio of the LED display

The aspect ratio of the installed LED display will directly affect the viewing effect, so the aspect ratio of the LED display is also an important factor to be considered in the selection. Generally, the graphic screen does not have a fixed ratio, which is mainly determined by combining the display content, while the more common aspect ratio of the video screen is generally 4:3, 16:9, etc.



4 Select according to the refresh rate of the LED display

The higher the refresh rate of the LED display, the more stable and smooth the picture will be. Our common LED display refresh rate is generally higher than 1000 Hz or 3000 Hz, so you should also pay attention to its refresh rate when choosing an LED display. Low, otherwise it will affect the viewing effect, and sometimes even water ripples will appear.



5 Select according to the LED display control mode

The most common control methods of LED display mainly include WIFI wireless control, RF wireless control, GPRS wireless control, 4G full Netcom wireless control, 3G (WCDMA) wireless control, automatic control, timing control and so on. Everyone can choose the corresponding control method according to their needs.



6 Select according to the color of the LED display

LED display screens can be divided into monochrome screens, dual-color screens or full-color screens. Among them, LED monochrome display screens are luminous screens with only one color, and the display effect is not very good; LED dual-color screens are generally composed of 2 red + green LEDs. Composed of diodes, it can present subtitles, pictures, etc.; the LED full-color display is rich in colors, and can present various pictures, videos, subtitles, etc. At present, LED two-color display and LED full-color display are more widely used.


Through the above six tips, I hope to help you in the selection of LED display screens. In the end, you still need to make a choice based on your own situation and needs.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English