مقالات
VR

كيف تمنع مخاطر الحريق باستخدام شاشات العرض LED؟

أبريل 06, 2023

تم تطبيق شاشات العرض LED في العديد من السيناريوهات ، ويتوسع النطاق أيضًا. غالبًا ما يُرى في الداخل والخارج. LED هو منتج كهربائي يولد الكثير من الحرارة أثناء التشغيل.  لذلك ، تحتاج شاشات العرض LED إلى الفرز لمنع مخاطر الحريق هو المفتاح. وفقًا للإحصاءات ذات الصلة ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، تسبب واقع LED في المزيد والمزيد من الحرائق. كيف تمنع الحرائق التي تسببها شاشة LED؟ في نفس الوقت ، ما هي المشاكل التي يجب على المستخدمين الانتباه لها؟ دعنا نتابع LEDEager لنشاركك المعرفة حول هذا الموضوع!



ما هي الجوانب التي يجب أن تبدأ لمنع مخاطر الحريق لشاشة LED؟


أولاً ، سلك LED ، مزود الطاقة

في معظم تطبيقات العرض ، كلما زادت مساحة وحدة لوحة LED ، زاد استهلاك الطاقة ومتطلبات أعلى لاستقرار السلك. من بين العديد من منتجات الأسلاك ، يمكن أن يضمن استخدام الأسلاك التي تلبي متطلبات المعيار الوطني سلامتها واستقرارها. هناك ثلاثة متطلبات: قلب السلك عبارة عن ناقل موصل من الأسلاك النحاسية ، ويكون تحمل منطقة المقطع العرضي لقلب السلك ضمن النطاق القياسي ، وعزل المطاط الذي يغطي قلب السلك مقارنةً بالنحاس العام المغطى قلب سلك الألمنيوم ، مساحة المقطع العرضي لنواة السلك صغيرة ، ومستوى المطاط العازل ليس كافيًا ، والأداء الكهربائي أكثر استقرارًا وليس من السهل حدوث دائرة كهربائية قصيرة.

تعتبر منتجات مزودات الطاقة المعتمدة من UL أيضًا الخيار الأفضل عند اختيار منتجات مماثلة. يمكن أن يضمن معدل التحويل الفعال سلامة واستقرار حمل مزود الطاقة ، ويمكنهم أيضًا العمل بشكل طبيعي في ظل ظروف درجة الحرارة المحيطة الخارجية الساخنة.


ثانياً ، مواد واقية لشاشة LED ، أطقم بلاستيكية

فيما يتعلق بالمواد الخاصة بالهيكل الواقي الخارجي لشاشات LED الخارجية ، فإن معظم منتجات العرض ذات معدلات الحريق العالية في السوق مصنوعة من ألواح الألمنيوم والبلاستيك المقاومة للحريق ، والتي تتمتع بمقاومة ممتازة للحريق ، ومقاومة قوية للحريق ومثبطات اللهب ، وأداء شيخوخة الأكسجين للمواد الأساسية الخاصة ، كما أنه قوي جدًا ، مع نقطة انصهار تبلغ 135 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة تحلل تصل إلى 300 درجة مئوية ، وأداء بيئي ، ودخان منخفض ولا يوجد هالوجين ، يتوافق مع SGS ، مثبطات اللهب B- S1 و d0 و t0 والمعايير المرجعية UL94 و GB / 8624-2006. تتقادم الألواح المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والبلاستيك لمنتجات العرض الخارجية العامة بسرعة مع تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والمطر ، بحيث يمكن للمطر والندى اختراق جسم الشاشة بسهولة في مواسم المناخ الرطبة نسبيًا ، مما يتسبب في حدوث دوائر قصيرة من المكونات الإلكترونية ويسبب الحرائق.

تعتبر المجموعة البلاستيكية هي المادة المستخدمة في الغلاف السفلي لقناع الوحدة النمطية. المواد الرئيسية المستخدمة هي مادة الألياف الزجاجية PC مع وظيفة مثبطة للهب. ستصبح هشة ومتصدعة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الغراء مع أداء الختم الجيد ، يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال مياه الأمطار من البيئة الخارجية من الاختراق إلى الداخل وتتسبب في حدوث ماس كهربائي وحريق.





ثالثًا ، يجب على المحترفين التثبيت بشكل صحيح

هناك أيضًا مهارات في تركيب شاشات LED كبيرة ، لذا تأكد من إيجاد محترف لتركيبها.

تستهلك الشاشات الكبيرة التي تحتوي على المئات أو حتى الآلاف في كل منعطفًا عاليًا جدًا من استهلاك الطاقة. لذلك ، يجب تجهيز مراوح العادم ومكيفات الهواء بشاشات LED كبيرة أثناء التركيب لتبريد الشاشة من الداخل. في الوقت نفسه ، من الضروري تثبيت معدات الحماية من الصواعق ، والتحقق من الوقت أثناء الحمل الحراري القوي والطقس البرق ، واختبار الأنبوب المضاد ، واستبداله في الوقت المناسب إذا فشل.


رابعا ، يجب تعزيز الوعي بالصيانة اليومية

بغض النظر عن مدى جودة المنتج بدون صيانة يومية ، فإنه سيحدث خطأ عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، ويحتاج إلى صيانة مرتين في السنة على الأقل.

إذا تم العثور على أي أجزاء معيبة مثل التلف ، فيجب استبدالها في الوقت المناسب ، وخاصة الأجزاء الصغيرة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي ؛ عند تلقي تحذيرات مبكرة من الكوارث الطبيعية مثل تدهور الأحوال الجوية ، من الضروري التحقق من استقرار وسلامة كل مكون من مكونات الشاشة.  إذا كانت هناك مشكلة ، تعامل معها في الوقت المناسب لتجنب الخسائر غير الضرورية

حافظ بانتظام على طلاء السطح لشاشة العرض LED ونقاط لحام الهيكل الفولاذي لمنع التآكل والصدأ والتقشر.




عند استخدام شاشات LED ، يجب أن ننتبه إلى اختيار مصابيح LED عالية الجودة ، وإيجاد محترفين لتثبيتها ، والاهتمام بالصيانة في الأوقات العادية ، حتى تتمكن مصابيح LED من تشغيل أفضل آثارها.

ما ورد أعلاه هو ما قام محرر Eager LED بتجميعه ومشاركته معك اليوم حول "كيفية منع مخاطر الحريق باستخدام شاشة LED؟" لهذا ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن شاشات LED ، يمكنك الاستمرار في تصفح صفحة المنتج أو الاتصال للتشاور.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

How to prevent fire hazards with LED display screens?

April 06, 2023

LED display screens have been applied in many scenarios, and the scope is also expanding. It is often seen both indoors and outdoors. LED is an electrical product that generates a lot of heat during operation.  Therefore, LED display screens need to be Screening to prevent fire hazards is the key. According to relevant statistics, in recent years, more and more fires have been caused and induced by LED reality. How to prevent fires caused by LED screen? At the same time, what problems do users need to pay attention to? Let's followEager LED to share with you Knowledge about it!



What aspects should be started to prevent fire hazards of LED screen ?


First, LED wire, power supply

In most display applications, the larger the unit area of the LED panel, the greater the power consumption, and the higher requirements for the stability of the wire. Among many wire products, the use of wires that meet the requirements of the national standard can ensure their safety and stability. There are three requirements: the wire core is a copper wire conductive carrier, the tolerance of the cross-sectional area of the wire core is within the standard range, and the insulation of the rubber covering the wire core Compared with the general copper-clad aluminum wire core, the cross-sectional area of the wire core is small, and the insulation rubber level is not enough, the electrical performance is more stable and the short circuit is not easy to occur.

UL-certified power supply products are also the best choice when choosing similar products. Their effective conversion rate can ensure the safety and stability of the power supply load, and they can also work normally under hot external ambient temperature conditions.


Second, LED screen protective materials, plastic kits

In terms of materials for the external protective structure of outdoor LED displays, most of the display products with higher fire ratings on the market are made of fire-resistant aluminum-plastic panels, which have excellent fire resistance, strong fire resistance and flame retardancy, and the oxygen aging performance of special core materials It is also very strong, with a melting point of 135°C, a decomposition temperature of ≥300°C, environmental performance, low smoke and no halogen, conforming to SGS, flame retardancy B-S1, d0, t0, and reference standards UL94, GB/8624-2006. The aluminum-plastic panels of general outdoor display products age quickly with the impact of high temperature and rain, so that in relatively humid climate seasons, rain and dew can easily penetrate into the screen body, causing short circuits of electronic components and causing fires.

The plastic kit is mainly the material used for the bottom shell of the unit module mask. The main material used is PC fiberglass material with flame retardant function. It will become brittle and crack, and at the same time, combined with the glue with good sealing performance, it can effectively prevent the rainwater from the external environment from penetrating into the interior and cause short circuit and fire.





Third, professionals should install correctly

There are also skills in installing LED large screens, so be sure to find a professional to install them.

Large screens with hundreds or even thousands at every turn consume very high energy consumption. Therefore, exhaust fans and air conditioners should be equipped with large LED screens during installation to cool down the inside of the screen. At the same time, it is necessary to install lightning protection equipment, check in time during strong convection and lightning weather, test the anti-pipe, and replace it in time if it fails.


Fourth, the awareness of daily maintenance should be strengthened

No matter how good a product is without daily maintenance, it will go wrong sooner or later, and it needs maintenance at least twice a year.

If any defective parts such as damage are found, they should be replaced in time, especially the small parts of the steel frame structure; when receiving early warnings of natural disasters such as weather deterioration, it is necessary to check the stability and safety of each component of the screen.  if there is a problem, deal with it in time to avoid unnecessary losses

Regularly maintain the surface coating of the LED display and steel structure welding points to prevent corrosion, rust and peeling off.




When using LED displays, we must pay attention to choosing high-quality LEDs, finding professionals to install them, and paying attention to maintenance at ordinary times, so that the LEDs can play their best effects.

The above is what the editor of Eager LED compiled and shared with you today about "How to prevent fire hazards with LED screen?" For this, if you want to know more about LED displays, you can continue to browse the product page or call for consultation.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English