أخبار
VR

شنتشن حريصة  أطلقت شركة الإلكترونيات الضوئية المحدودة منتجًا جديدًا EA500C4 LED ، وهو عبارة عن جهاز عرض LED عالي الجودة وعالي الأداء. إنها تعتمد تصميمًا موثوقًا به وتكنولوجيا تصنيع متقدمة لتزويد المستخدمين بتجربة مستخدم أفضل ومتعة بصرية. دعنا نلقي نظرة على الميزات الرئيسية لشاشة LED سلسلة EA500C4:


التثبيت السريع للجانبين الأيسر والأيمن لشاشة EA500C4 LED تصميم قفل سريع ، مما يجعل تجميع الشاشة وطيها أسرع. أثناء عملية التجميع ، يمكن لهذه الأقفال أن تضمن استواء شاشة LED وتمنع تشوهها. هذا التصميم يجعل التجميع أسرع وأسهل. 


يحل تصميم قفل المنحنى عالي الدقة مشكلة الاستخدام الصعب لأقفال المنحنيات القديمة في الماضي. تصميم القفل المنحني الجديد يجعل الشاشة أقرب والاتصال أسرع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكون التحكم الدوار أكثر دقة وسهولة ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بضبط المنحنى بسرعة ليناسب احتياجاتهم. يمكن تفكيك وحدة LED المغناطيسية وصيانتها بواسطة أدوات أمامية ، وهي بسيطة ومريحة ، مما يوفر التكلفة والعمالة.


يحتوي كل ركن من أركان لوحة الإعلانات LED على أربع واقيات للزوايا لمنع تلف LED. تم تصميم النقل والتركيب والتشغيل والتجميع والتفكيك من أجل استخدام أكثر أمانًا وراحة. وزن صندوق شاشة LED هو 7 كجم / جهاز كمبيوتر ، وهو مناسب لشخص واحد للتركيب والتفكيك والصيانة. لا يسمح هذا التصميم بحماية المعدات بشكل أفضل أثناء النقل والتركيب فحسب ، بل يجعل الجهاز أيضًا أخف وزنًا وأكثر ملاءمة للعمل أثناء الاستخدام. تدعم شاشة LED الخارجية مقاومة الغبار ومقاومة الماء IP65 ، والتي يمكنها تحمل الظروف الجوية القاسية في الأنشطة الخارجية. الألمنيوم المصبوب مقاوم للتآكل ومناسب أيضًا للبيئات القاسية مثل شاطئ البحر.


باختصار ، شاشة EA500C4 LED عبارة عن جهاز عرض LED عالي الجودة مع أداء ممتاز وتصميم ممتاز. توفر التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والتصميم المريح للمستخدمين تجربة بصرية أفضل. يتيح التركيب والصيانة المريحان والربط المرن والتصميم الدقيق للمستخدمين تلبية احتياجات الاستخدام المختلفة ، وبالتالي تحقيق تأثيرات إعلانية أعلى وإظهار شخصية المستخدم وصورة علامته التجارية بشكل مثالي. إذا كنت تبحث عن جهاز عرض LED عالي الأداء ، فإن شاشة LED سلسلة EA500C4 ستكون خيارك الأفضل!


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Shenzhen EagerLED  Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. launched a new product EA500C4 LED display, which is a high-quality, high-performance LED display device. It adopts reliable design and advanced manufacturing technology to provide users with better user experience and visual enjoyment. Let's take a look at the main features of the EA500C4 series LED display:


Quick installation The left and right sides of the EA500C4 LED screen adopt quick lock design, which makes the assembly and folding of the screen faster. During the assembly process, these locks can ensure the flatness of the LED screen and prevent itsdeformation. This design makes assembly quicker and easier. 


The high-precision curve lock design solves the problem of difficult use of old-fashioned curve locks in the past. The new curved lock design makes the screen closer and the connection faster. Additionally, the rotary control is more accurate and easier, allowing users to quickly adjust the curve to suit their needs.The magnet LED module can be disassembled and maintained by front-end tools, which is simple and convenient, saving your cost and labor.


Each corner of the LED billboard has four corner guards to prevent the LED from being damaged. Transportation, installation, operation, assembly and disassembly are designed for safer and more convenient use. The weight of the LED display box is 7KG/pc, which is convenient for one person to install, disassemble and maintain. This design not only allows the equipment to be better protected during transportation and installation, but also makes the equipment lighter and more convenient to operate during use. The outdoor LED display supports IP65 dustproof and waterproof, which can withstand harsh weather conditions in outdoor activities. Die-cast aluminum is resistant to corrosion and is also suitable for harsh environments such as seaside.


To sum up, EA500C4 LED display is a high-quality LED display device with excellent performance and excellent design. Advanced technology and convenient design bring users a better visual experience. Convenient installation and maintenance, flexible splicing, and careful design allow users to meet various usage needs, thereby achieving higher advertising effects and more perfectly showing the user's personality and brand image. If you are looking for a high-performance LED display device, EA500C4 series LED display will be your best choice!


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English