أخبار
VR

شاشة LED الخارجية للخط الأمامي EA250F عبارة عن شاشة عرض خارجية عالية الجودة وعالية الأداء ، والتي تتبنى تكنولوجيا تغليف SMD الأكثر تقدمًا ويمكنها عرض صور أكثر واقعية وسلسة. يمكن تخصيص حجم شاشة هذه الشاشة وفقًا لوحدة 250 × 250 مم ، مما يضمن توافق حجم الشاشة مع ارتفاع احتياجات المستخدم ، ويمكن الحصول على تأثيرات صورة أفضل.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعم شاشة LED الخارجية للخط الأمامي EA250F أيضًا الصيانة الخارجية الأمامية بالكامل ، ويتم تقديم وحدات LED وإمدادات الطاقة وبطاقات الاستلام وبطاقات المحور والكابلات في الواجهة الأمامية ، وهو أمر مناسب للمستخدمين لأداء تعمل صيانة الشاشة بشكل أكثر ملاءمة وسرعة. في الوقت نفسه ، يعد نظام التبريد عالي الكفاءة ميزة رئيسية تميز هذا المنتج عن الشاشات الأخرى. كل خزانة مجهزة بـ 4 مراوح انسيابية ، والتي يمكنها تبريد الشاشة على الفور وتحقيق كفاءة في جميع الأحوال الجوية. يضمن معدل التهوية البالغ 6.6 متر مكعب في الدقيقة أن الهواء في الخزانة يدور 25 مرة في الدقيقة ، مما يوفر ضمانًا شاملاً لموثوقية الشاشة.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتمد شاشة LED الخارجية للخط الأمامي EA250Fs تقنية حماية فريدة في جميع الأحوال الجوية ، ويمكنها العمل بشكل طبيعي بغض النظر عن أي ظروف جوية قاسية ، وهي متينة ومستقرة للغاية. مستوى الحماية العالي ليس فقط مضادًا للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاوم للعوامل الجوية ، ولكنه يتمتع أيضًا بأداء أكثر موثوقية ، ومناسب بشكل خاص لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات مثل الإعلانات الخارجية والحفلات الموسيقية والأحداث واسعة النطاق.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز جدار الفيديو LED للخط الأمامي EA250F أيضًا بأداء IP65 المقاوم للغبار والماء ، ويتكيف مع البيئات الخارجية المعقدة المتنوعة. في الوقت نفسه ، تتيح زاوية الرؤية الواسعة للمشاهدين من زوايا ومسافات مختلفة رؤية صور واضحة ، مما يجعل ترويج المعلومات الخاص بك أكثر إثارة للصدمة وحساسية للوقت.


باختصار ، تعتبر لوحة LED الخارجية للمكتب الأمامي EA250F حلاً متطورًا للعرض مع الابتكار التكنولوجي باعتباره جوهر طلب العملاء باعتباره الاتجاه. لا يقتصر الأمر على الأداء الموثوق به ومستوى الحماية العالي ، ولكنه يدعم أيضًا المراقبة متعددة الاتجاهات والصيانة الأمامية الكاملة. إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات شراء أو استشارة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسوف نقدم لك خدمات ما قبل البيع والمبيعات وما بعد البيع عالية الجودة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

EA250F outdoor front-line LED screen is a high-quality, high-performance outdoor display, which adopts the most advanced SMD packaging technology and can display more realistic and smooth images. The screen size of this display can be customized according to the 250x250mm module, which ensures that the screen size matches the height of the user's needs, and better picture effects can be obtained.


In addition, the EA250F outdoor front-line LED display also supports full-front outdoor maintenance, and its LED modules, power supplies, receiving cards, hub cards, and cables are all served at the front end, which is convenient for users to perform screen maintenance work more conveniently and quickly. At the same time, the high-efficiency cooling system is a major feature that distinguishes this product from other displays. Each cabinet is equipped with 4 airfoil fans, which can immediately cool down the display and achieve all-weather, efficient work. The ventilation rate of 6.6 cubic meters per minute ensures that the air in the cabinet circulates 25 times per minute, providing a comprehensive guarantee for the reliability of the display.


In addition, the EA250Fs outdoor front-line LED display adopts a unique all-weather protection technology, and it can work normally no matter under any severe weather conditions, and is very durable and stable. The high protection level is not only anti-ultraviolet and weatherproof, but also has more reliable performance, especially suitable for a wide range of applications such as outdoor advertising, concerts, and large-scale events.


In addition, the EA250F outdoor front-line LED videowall also has IP65 dustproof and waterproof performance, adapting to various complex outdoor environments. At the same time, its wide viewing angle allows viewers from different angles and distances to see clear pictures, making your information promotion more shocking and time-sensitive.


In short, EA250F outdoor front office LED panel is a high-end display solution with technological innovation as the core and customer demand as the orientation. It not only has reliable performance and high protection level, but also supports multi-directional monitoring and full-front maintenance. If you have any purchase or consultation needs, please feel free to contact us, we will provide you with high-quality pre-sales, sales and after-sales services.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English