مقالات
VR

التكنولوجيا | المعايير الفنية لشاشة LED الخارجية

شهر فبراير 01, 2023

شاشة LED للإعلانات الخارجية EA320F P10


1. تحتاج شاشات LED الخارجية إلى درجة حرارة ثابتة ذكية

تأتي حرارة شاشة LED الخارجية من ثلاثة جوانب: الإشعاع الشمسي ، الحمل الحراري للهواء ، وتسخين المكونات الإلكترونية الداخلية أثناء التشغيل. سواء كان تكييف الهواء أو تبريد الهواء القسري ، فإن شاشات الإعلان الخارجية LED تلبي بشكل عام متطلبات التشغيل لدرجة الحرارة: -30 درجة مئوية -55 درجة مئوية ، الرطوبة: 10٪ -90٪. وفقًا لاختلاف درجة الحرارة الإقليمية وموقع الجهاز ، يجب أن تحتوي شاشة LED الخارجية على معدات تتفهم درجة الحرارة من أجل ضمان الاستخدام العادي للشاشة.


2. يجب أن تكون شاشة العرض LED الخارجية مضادة للشغب والسرقة

تُستخدم شاشات LED الخارجية بشكل عام في الأماكن العامة الخارجية ، لذلك يجب أولاً مراعاة سلامة شاشة LED نفسها. يجب تجنب التعرض للبراغي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع أقفال مضادة للسرقة ودعم هيكلي قوي لحل مشكلة مكافحة السرقة.



شاشة عرض LED خارجية ثابتة EA-ofixed P6.67


3. يجب أن تكون شاشة LED الخارجية مقاومة للماء والغبار.

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه في الهواء الطلق ، فإن الماء ومقاوم للغبار هو أول شيء يجب مواجهته. بشكل عام ، يصل مستوى الماء إلى IPX5 ، ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي في الأمطار الغزيرة ؛ يجب أن يكون لمعدات العرض الخارجية هيكل مصمم خصيصًا مقاوم للغبار ومعدات تصفية مقاومة للغبار ، أي أن مستوى الحماية يجب أن يصل إلى IP65.



4.  يجب أن تكون شاشة LED الخارجية مضادة للانعكاس

لجعل الواجهة مرئية بوضوح في البيئة الخارجية ، من الضروري استخدام زجاج مطلي خصيصًا لتحسين زاوية الرؤية ودقة الصورة وتقليل انعكاس الشاشة.






شاشة LED الخارجية للإيجار EA500C3 P4.81



5. يجب حماية شاشات LED الخارجية من الصواعق والتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي.

من أجل تحقيق أداء التشغيل الخارجي في جميع الأحوال الجوية ، يجب أن تتمتع معدات العرض الخارجية أيضًا بحماية موثوقة من الصواعق وتصميم تحكم إلكتروني لتوفير ضمان أمان للمعدات في أيام العواصف الرعدية. يعتبر التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي المضاد لشاشات LED الخارجية مهمًا جدًا. المكونات الإلكترونية الداخلية لشاشة العرض LED محمية لمنع التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي الخارجي على منتجات LED.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blog
Home > News > Blog
VR

Technology | Technical Standards for Outdoor LED Screen

February 01, 2023

EA320F P10 outdoor advertising LED display


1. Outdoor LED screens need intelligent constant temperature

The heat of the outdoor LED screen comes from three aspects: solar radiation, air convection, and internal electronic components heating during operation. Whether it is air-conditioning or forced air cooling, outdoor led advertising screens generally meet the operating requirements of temperature: -30°C-55°C, humidity: 10%-90%. According to the regional temperature difference and the location of the equipment, the outdoor LED screen must have equipment that understands the temperature in order to ensure the normal use of the screen.


2. The outdoor LED display should be anti-riot and anti-theft

Outdoor LED screens are generally used in outdoor public places, so the safety of the LED screen itself must first be considered. Screw exposure should be avoided, combined with anti-theft locks and strong structural support to solve the problem of anti-theft.



EA-ofixed P6.67 outdoor fixed installation LED display


3. The outdoor LED screen should be waterproof and dustproof.

If you want to use it outdoors, waterproof and dustproof is the first thing to face. Generally, the waterproof level reaches IPX5, and it can operate normally in heavy rain; outdoor display equipment must have a specially designed dustproof structure and dustproof filter equipment, that is, the protection level must reach IP65.



4.  The Outdoor LED screen should be anti-reflection

To make the interface clearly visible in the outdoor environment, it is necessary to use specially coated glass to improve the viewing angle and resolution of the picture and reduce the reflection of the screen.






EA500C3 P4.81 outdoor rental LED display



5. Outdoor LED screens should be protected against lightning and electromagnetic interference.

In order to achieve all-weather outdoor playback performance, outdoor display equipment must also have a reliable lightning protection and electronic control design to provide safety guarantee for the equipment in thunderstorm days. The anti-electromagnetic interference of outdoor LED screens is very important. The internal electronic components of the LED display screen are shielded to prevent external electromagnetic interference on LED products.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English