أخبار
VR

التكنولوجيا | كيفية اختيار شاشة LED للإيجار للمسرح؟

أغسطس 12, 2022


ما هي شاشة LED للمسرح؟ في الواقع ، فإن شاشة LED المستخدمة في خلفية المسرح تسمى شاشة LED للمسرح. أكبر ميزة لهذه الشاشة هي أنها يمكن أن توفر خلفية مسرحية غنية بالأداء ، وتجمع بشكل مثالي بين الصورة الواقعية وتأثير الموسيقى الصادم. ينتج الناس شعورًا غامرًا بالمشهد ، مما يفسد التجربة البصرية التقليدية.


إذن ما هو الفرق بين شاشة تأجير المسرح LED والشاشة التقليدية؟ كيفية اختيار شاشة LED للإيجار جيدة المرحلة؟


بالمقارنة مع شاشات العرض الداخلية والخارجية التقليدية ، تتطلب شاشات عرض المسرح تكوينات مختلفة بسبب الاستخدامات والوظائف المختلفة. فيما يلي مقارنة للاختلاف بين شاشة تأجير المسرح LED والشاشة التقليدية:




1. الفرق بين الخزانة


بشكل عام ، تقليدي شاشة LED خارجية هي خزانات مقاومة للماء ذات هياكل ثقيلة نسبيًا. الخزانة الداخلية هي أيضًا خزانة بسيطة ؛ بالنسبة لشاشة تأجير المسرح LED ، فهي عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من خزانة الألمنيوم المصبوب ، والتي تتميز بهيكل خفيف ورقيق ، وثبات عالي ، وسهل التركيب والتفكيك في أي وقت. إنها مناسبة لإقامة الحفلات الموسيقية والعروض المسرحية.




2. اختيار مختلف



نظرًا لأن شاشة تأجير المسرح تتمتع بشاشة عرض عالية لجمال المسرح ، يجب أن يكون تأثير تشغيل الشاشة أكثر وضوحًا. لذلك ، فإن البيئة الداخلية العامة تتبنى شاشة LED داخلية للإيجار، والتي ستستخدم P2.5 P2 ذات الملعب الصغير ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويعتمد الطراز الخارجي P6 P5. في الوقت الحالي ، بالنسبة لسوق الإيجار ، أطلقت EagerLED مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات سلسلة الخزانات ، وتغطي الطرز جميع الطرز السائدة في السوق ، بما في ذلك P2 P3 P3.91 P4.81 وما إلى ذلك.







3. طريقة التثبيت


كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن تفكيك وتركيبشاشة تأجير المرحلة مريح وسريع. على سبيل المثال ، بعد حفلة موسيقية ، يمكن فكها ونقلها إلى مرحلة أخرى للبناء. عادة ما تكون شاشات العرض LED الداخلية والخارجية من طرق التثبيت الثابتة. بعد تثبيت موضع التثبيت ، لن يتم نقله بسهولة.



ما سبق هو أكبر فرق بين العرض التقليدي وشاشة تأجير المسرح. تشمل الاختلافات الأخرى عرض الأسعار والتكوين وبيئة التثبيت وما إلى ذلك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Technology | How to choose a stage rental LED display ?

August 12, 2022


What is a stage LED display? In fact, the LED display used in the stage background is called the stage LED display. The biggest feature of this display is that it can provide a rich performance stage background, and combine the realistic picture with the shocking music effect perfectly. People produce an immersive scene feeling, subverting the traditional visual experience.


So what is the difference between the LED stage rental screen and the traditional display? How to choose a good stage rental LED display?


Compared with traditional indoor and outdoor display screens, stage display screens require different configurations due to different uses and functions. The following is a comparison of the difference between the LED stage rental screen and the traditional display:




1. The difference between the cabinet


Generally, traditional outdoor LED display are waterproof cabinets with relatively heavy structures. The indoor one is also a simple cabinet; for the LED stage rental display, it is usually made of die-cast aluminum cabinet, which has a light and thin structure, high stability, and is easy to install and disassemble at any time. It is suitable for holding concerts and stage performances.




2. Different selection



Because the stage rental screen has a high display of stage beauty, the screen playback effect is required to be clearer. Therefore, the general indoor environment adopts the indoor rental LED display, which will use the small-pitch P2.5 P2, etc., and the outdoor adopts the P6 P5 model. At present, for the rental market, EagerLED has launched a variety of cabinet series products, the models cover all mainstream models on the market, including P2 P3 P3.91 P4.81 and so on.







3. Installation method


As mentioned earlier, the disassembly and installation of the stage rental screen is convenient and fast. For example, after a concert, it can be disassembled and transported to another stage for construction. The traditional indoor and outdoor LED display screens are usually fixed installation methods. After the installation position is fixed, it will not be easily moved.



The above is the biggest difference between traditional display and stage rental screen. Other differences include price quotation, configuration, installation environment and so on.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English