أخبار
VR

التكنولوجيا | كيف نحكم على جودة شاشة LED الشفافة

ديسمبر 18, 2022




تم بيع شاشات LED الشفافة على قدم وساق ، ونمت الشركات المصنعة لشاشات LED الشفافة من عدد قليل إلى الآن في كل مكان. كيف نحكم على جودة شاشات LED الشفافة؟ يقول بعض الناس أنه يمكن الحكم على جودة الخزانة تقريبًا من خلال المظهر. هل هذا صحيح؟ في الوقت الحاضر ، تتشابه لوحات LED الشفافة التي تنتجها العديد من الشركات المصنعة. حتى لو كان المظهر مختلفًا ، فإن المبدأ الهيكلي هو نفسه ، مثل لوحات الدوائر ، وخرز المصباح ، والأسلاك ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تستخدم Huoyan Real Gold الخاص بنا للعثور على منتج جيدشاشة LED شفافةسأقدم هنا مقدمة موجزة:





1.مقارنة السطوع :قم بلصق لوح الأكريليك على نفس العدد من الوحدات ثم ارفعه ببطء لمسافة قصيرة. شاهد هنا لترى ما إذا كان سطوع حبات المصباح يلبي متطلباتك. بالطبع ، من السهل جدًا وضع الوحدة بالداخل مباشرةً. كلما زاد السطوع ، زادت متطلبات حبات المصباح ، وارتفعت التكلفة. من المقبول استخدام سطوع منخفض في بيئة داخلية بحتة. إذا كانت شاشة نافذة LED شفافة أو شاشة جدار ستارة زجاجية LED ، فإن شاشة LED الشفافة الساطعة مطلوبة.

2.جندى مشترك جودة :إذا كانت مفاصل اللحام ممتلئة ، فهذا يثبت أن عملية اللحام جيدة والسطوع مرتفع ، مما يثبت أن مادة اللحام تستخدم جيدًا ؛ إذا كان الأمر خطيرًا ، فهو مفصل لحام افتراضي ، وهو عرضة لضعف الاتصال وصيانة المتابعة المزعجة.









3. درجة حرارة حبة المصباح :بعد الإضاءة لفترة من الوقت ، المس حبة مصباح LED بيديك. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة مرتفعة جدًا أو حتى ساخنة ، فهي بالتأكيد ليست ثابتة مثل درجة الحرارة المنخفضة.


4. أثناء النظر إلى السطوع :انتبه إلى ما إذا كان ضوء حبات المصباح موحدًا. عند مراقبة الضوء الأبيض ، تأكد من الانتباه إلى ما إذا كان هناك اختلاف في اللون - إذا قمت بتغطيته بورق أبيض رفيع ، فقد لا تتمكن من ملاحظته ، لذلك يجب عليك استخدام الأكريليك بسماكة معينة. سواء كان هناك اختلاف في اللون هو أهم جزء في التمييز بين الجيد والسيئ ، كما أنه أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لاختلاف أسعار شاشات LED الشفافة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Technology | How to judge the quality of LED transparent screen

December 18, 2022




LED transparent screens have been sold in full swing, and LED transparent screen manufacturers have grown from a few to now everywhere. How to judge the quality of LED transparent screens? Some people say that the quality of the cabinet can be roughly judged by the appearance. Is this true? At present The transparent LED panels produced by many manufacturers are similar. Even if the appearance is different, the structural principle is the same, such as circuit boards, lamp beads, wires, etc. If you use our Huoyan Real Gold to find a good transparent LED display, I will give a brief introduction here:





1. Brightness comparison:stick the acrylic board on the same number of modules and then lift it up slowly for a short distance. Watch here to see if the brightness of the lamp beads meets your requirements. Of course, it is more straightforward to put the module directly inside. The higher the brightness, the higher the requirements for the lamp beads, and the higher the cost. It is acceptable to use low brightness in a purely indoor environment. If it is a window LED transparent screen or an LED glass curtain wall screen, then a bright LED transparent screen is required.

2.Solder joint quality:If the solder joints are full, it proves that the welding process is good and the brightness is high, which proves that the solder material is used well; if it is serious, it is a virtual solder joint, which is prone to poor contact and troublesome follow-up maintenance.









3. Lamp bead temperature:After lighting for a period of time, touch the LED lamp bead with your hands. If the temperature is very high or even hot, it is definitely not as stable as low temperature.


4. While looking at the brightness:pay attention to whether the light of the lamp beads is uniform. When observing white light, be sure to pay attention to whether there is color difference - if you cover it with a thin white paper, you may not be able to observe it, so you must use acrylic with a certain thickness. Whether there is color difference is the most important part of distinguishing good from bad, and it is also one of the main reasons for the price difference of LED transparent screens.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English