أخبار
VR

حريصة | مزايا وتطبيقات شاشة LED الداخلية

شهر نوفمبر 11, 2022




بالمقارنة مع معدات عرض البرامج التلفزيونية التقليدية ، فإن مزاياشاشة عرض LED هي ألوان غنية ، وتطبيق مناسب ، ويمكن تعديلها بمرونة وفقًا لنوع البرنامج الفعلي ومتطلبات العرض. في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع التطور المستمر لصناعة الإعلام ، أصبحت أنواع البرامج التلفزيونية أكثر وفرة ، وأصبحت متطلبات طرق عرض البرامج التلفزيونية أعلى وأعلى. لذلك ، يتم استخدام شاشات LED على نطاق واسع في صناعة الوسائط.





1. في هذه المرحلة ، في العديد من الاستوديوهات عالية الوضوح على نطاق واسع ، يتم استخدام شاشات LED كمشاهد لعرض محتوى البرنامج. فمثلا،شاشات LED داخلية تُستخدم كشاشات خلفية كبيرة ، وشاشات متحركة دائرية ، وشاشات سماء ، وما إلى ذلك ، بينما في بعض الاستوديوهات الصغيرة عالية الدقة ، يتم تعيين شاشات LED في زوايا مختلفة لتحقيق عرض مواد الوسائط المختلفة. يمكن القول أن تطبيق شاشات LED في الاستوديوهات عالية الوضوح أصبح الاتجاه السائد وسيصبح أكثر شيوعًا في المستقبل.


2. من سيناريوهات التطبيق الحالية لشاشات LED في استوديوهات التلفزيون عالية الوضوح ، فإنها تشمل بشكل أساسي مسابقات الكلام ، والعروض المتنوعة ، وبرامج المنافسة ، وعروض الجوائز ، إلخ. لسيناريوهات الاستخدام المختلفة استراتيجيات تطبيق مختلفة لشاشات LED. تشتمل مزاياها بشكل أساسي على جانبين: من ناحية أخرى ، يلعب تطبيق شاشة LED أيضًا دورًا قويًا. افتراضية ومرنة ، لا يمكنها فقط عرض مواد الوسائط ، ولكن أيضًا بمثابة معدات الإضاءة ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنه عرض مواد وسائط متنوعة مثل مقاطع الفيديو والصور وما إلى ذلك من خلال شاشة عرض LED ، ويمكنه أيضًا تشغيل برنامج وظيفة تقسيم الشاشة حسب الحاجة.




3. مع التطوير والتحسين المستمر لتكنولوجيا شاشات العرض LED ، فإن تطبيقها في صناعة الإعلام التلفزيوني أصبح أكثر وأكثر شمولاً. مقارنةً بمعدات العرض التقليدية ، لا يمكن لتطبيق شاشات LED في الاستوديوهات عالية الدقة فقط إثراء محتوى العرض وتحسين وضوح العرض ، بل يقلل أيضًا من صعوبة العمل في الاستوديوهات عالية الدقة ويزيد من تعزيز تحسين البرامج التلفزيونية . 



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blog
Home > News > Blog
VR

EagerLED | Indoor LED display Advantages and Applications

November 11, 2022




Compared with the traditional TV program display equipment, the advantages of the LED display screen are rich colors, convenient application, and can be flexibly adjusted according to the actual program type and projection requirements. In recent years, with the continuous development of the media industry, the types of TV programs have become more and more abundant, and the requirements for the presentation methods of TV programs have become higher and higher. Therefore, LED displays are more and more widely used in the media industry.





1. At this stage, in many large-scale high-definition studios, LED displays are used as scenes to display program content. For example, indoor LED screens are used as large background screens, circular mobile screens, sky screens, etc., while in some small high-definition studios, LED screens are set at different angles to realize the display of various media materials. It can be said that the application of LED displays in high-definition studios has become the mainstream trend and will become more popular in the future.


2. From the current application scenarios of LED displays in TV high-definition studios, they mainly include speech contests, variety shows, competition programs, awards shows, etc. Different usage scenarios have different application strategies for LED displays. Its advantages mainly include two aspects: on the one hand, the application of LED display also has a strong role. Virtual and flexible, it can not only display media materials, but also serve as lighting equipment; on the other hand, it can display various media materials such as videos, pictures, etc. through the LED display screen, and can also realize split-screen function program playback as needed.




3. With the continuous development and improvement of LED display technology, its application in the TV media industry is becoming more and more extensive. Compared with traditional display equipment, the application of LED displays in high-definition studios can not only greatly enrich the display content and improve the display clarity, but also reduce the difficulty of work in high-definition studios and further promote the improvement of TV programs. 



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English