أخبار
VR

التكنولوجيا | ما هي الخصائص التي يجب أن تتمتع بها شاشة العرض LED الداخلية؟

يناير 09, 2023




في الوقت الحاضر ، شاشة العرض LED الداخلية كنوع من شاشات LED ، بتأثيرها البصري القوي ، والأداء الممتاز ، والشكل المرن لمزايا الإعلان ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع احتياجات المشهد المحددة ، فإن تحديد الموقع الدقيق للعميل المستهدف يجعله يلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية دور في العديد من المشاهد الداخلية. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل شاشات LED الداخلية مؤهلة ، تحتاج شاشة LED الداخلية الجيدة إلى بعض الخصائص. هل تعلم أن شاشة LED الداخلية يجب أن يكون لها ما هي الخصائص؟





1 ، التأثير البصري جيد

شاشة LED داخلية شاشة LED ذات سطوع عالٍ ، زاوية رؤية واسعة ، تسطيح عالي للخصائص ، وبالتالي فإن التأثير المرئي سيكون أفضل. شاشة LED داخلية سطوع شاشة LED تصل إلى 2000 MD / M2 ، أكثر بكثير من شاشات العرض الكبيرة الأخرى. ويمكن أن تكون زاوية رؤية شاشة LED الداخلية أكثر من 160 درجة ، بحيث يكون لدينا رؤية أوسع. الأهم من ذلك ، أن شاشة LED الداخلية تستخدم جهاز حبة المصباح على لوحة الوحدة ، وبالتالي ، يمكن حتى للربط أيضًا تحقيق المسطح بالكامل ، وعدم وجود فجوات وآثار ربط ، وله تأثير عرض أفضل ، ويمكن أيضًا أن يعتمد على الإضاءة الداخلية شدة لضبط السطوع ، أكثر توجهاً نحو الإنسان.







2. تشكيلة واسعة

تتميز شاشة العرض LED الداخلية بالعديد من المواصفات المختلفة ليختار منها الجميع ، منطقة الشاشة الأولى بها موديلات مختلفة ، سواء كانت مئات من شاشات العرض الكبيرة ، أو صغيرة بحجم أقل من متر مربع من الشاشة الصغيرة الحساسة ، يمكن أن تلبي شاشة LED الداخلية احتياجاتك. ثانيًا ، يمكن توصيل شاشة LED الداخلية بالكمبيوتر لتلبية البرامج الغنية.

3.قوي ودائم

شاشة LED الداخلية قوية للغاية ومتينة. تتميز شاشة LED الداخلية بتأثير جيد للماء ومقاوم للرطوبة ، ويمكن أن تلبي بشكل فعال احتياجات المزيد من المناسبات ، وهي ليست المزايا الأخرى لشاشات LED. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عمر خدمة شاشات العرض LED الداخلية طويل جدًا. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يصل متوسط ​​عمر شاشات العرض LED الداخلية إلى أكثر من عشر سنوات. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الاستخدام العادي على الإطلاق ، كما أن الصيانة والإصلاح اليومية بسيطة للغاية ومريحة ، ولا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الخطوات المرهقة.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Technology | What characteristics should indoor LED display screen have?

January 09, 2023




At present, indoor LED display screen as a kind of LED display, with its own strong visual impact, excellent performance, flexible form of advertising advantages, and combined with specific scene needs, the precise positioning of the target customer makes it play a very important role in many indoor scenes. However, not all indoor LED displays are qualified, a good indoor LED display needs to have some characteristics. So you know indoor LED display should have what characteristics?





1, the visual effect is good

indoor LED display LED screen with high brightness, wide angle of view, high flatness of the characteristics, so the visual effect will be better. Indoor LED display LED screen brightness up to 2000 MD/M2, far more than other large-screen displays. And indoor LED screen angle of view can be more than 160 degrees, so that we have a broader view. More importantly, the indoor LED screen uses the lamp bead device on the unit board, therefore, even the splicing can also achieve the whole flat, no gaps and splicing traces, has a better viewing effect, and it can also be based on indoor light intensity to adjust the brightness, more human-oriented.







2. wide selection

indoor LED display screen has many different specifications for everyone to choose from, first screen area has different models, whether it is hundreds of large-area display, or as small as less than a square meter of delicate small screen, indoor LED display can meet your needs. Secondly, indoor LED display can be connected with the computer to meet the rich software.

3.Strong and durable

indoor LED display is very strong and durable. Indoor LED display has a good waterproof and moisture-proof effect, can effectively meet the needs of more occasions, which is not the other advantages of LED screens. In addition, the service life of indoor LED display screens is very long. In general, the average life of indoor LED display screens can reach more than ten years. There is no need to worry about normal use at all, and the daily maintenance and repair is also very simple and convenient, do not need too many cumbersome steps.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English