فيديو
VR

ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على تأثير العرض لشاشة LED؟

يمشي 30, 2023

يرتبط تأثير عرض شاشة LED بالعديد من العوامل ، مثل درجة البكسل ، واستواء الشاشة ، وتأثير توازن اللون الأبيض لشاشة LED ، وبيئة الاستخدام ، وما إلى ذلك ، فما هي المعايير المحددة؟


1. بكسل الملعب


تختلف بيئات لافتات LED ، مثل الأماكن الخارجية وشبه الخارجية والداخلية ، كما تختلف متطلبات مقاومة الماء المقابلة. متطلبات مقاومة الماء في الهواء الطلق مرتفعة ، بشكل عام أعلى من IP65. وفقًا لبيئة الاستخدام ، يمكن تحديد ما إذا كان نطاق الشراء عبارة عن شاشة ملونة كاملة خارجية أو شاشة ملونة كاملة شبه خارجية أو شاشة داخلية كاملة الألوان

المسافة بين موضع العرض والشاشة المثبتة هي مسافة خط البصر. هذه المسافة مهمة للغاية ، فهي تحدد بشكل مباشر نوع العرض الذي تختاره. تنقسم نماذج جدار الفيديو الداخلي بالألوان الكاملة العامة إلى P1.0 و P1.25 و P1.53 و P2 و P2.5 و P3 وما إلى ذلك. ، نماذج الشاشة الخارجية بالألوان الكاملة مقسمة إلى P3 و P4 و P5 و P6 و P8 و p10 وما إلى ذلك. هذه تقليدية ، وهناك مواصفات ونماذج مختلفة مثل الشاشات ذات الأشكال الخاصة. فقط العادية منها مذكورة هنا الرقم بعد P هو المسافة بين حبات المصباح ، الوحدة مم. بشكل عام ، القيمة الدنيا لمسافة الرؤية لدينا تعادل حجم الرقم خلف P ، أي أن المسافة بين P10 تساوي 10 أمتار. هذه الطريقة ليست سوى تقدير تقريبي.







2. تسطيح شاشة LED


ستؤدي الانتفاخات أو الخدوش الجزئية على لوحة شاشة العرض LED للتلفزيون إلى ظهور نقاط ميتة في لوحة LED ، ويجب أن يكون السطح المسطح في حدود 1 مم لضمان عدم تشويه الصورة المعروضة. يمكن لـ LEDvideowall أيضًا تحسين تباين الشاشة من خلال معالجة خاصة للوحة وأنبوب انبعاث ضوء LED (كلما زاد التباين ، كان من الأسهل للعين البشرية التمييز بين عملية انتقالات الضوء والظلام في ديناميكية الشاشة )


3.المقياس الرمادي للوحة LED


المستوى الرمادي لشاشة LED يشير المستوى الرمادي إلى مستوى السطوع الذي يمكن تمييزه من الأغمق إلى الأكثر سطوعًا في سطوع اللون الأساسي الفردي للوحة شاشة LED كاملة الألوان. كلما ارتفع المستوى الرمادي ، زاد ثراء اللون وزاد جمال اللون ؛ على العكس من ذلك ، فإن لون الشاشة أحادي والتغيير بسيط. تحسين مستوى الرمادي يمكن أن يعزز إلى حد كبير عمق اللون ، بحيث الشاشة يزداد مستوى لون الصورة هندسيًا. لافتات LED ، باستخدام مصابيح LED عالية الجودة ، تدرج الرمادي حتى 16384 ، سطوع منخفض ، تدرج رمادي عالي. الصورة أكثر وضوحًا وإشراقًا ، وجودة الصورة أكثر دقة.





4. مستقرة وآمنة للاستخدام


عند تشغيل شاشة LED ، يكون الاستقرار والأمان مهمين بشكل خاص. تصميم خزانة شاشة LED مهم للغاية. ستؤدي زيادة درجة حرارة التحول الحراري للعنصر إلى انخفاض جودة الصورة. لذلك ، يعد التصميم الجيد للتهوية وتبديد الحرارة مؤشرًا مهمًا لا غنى عنه في تصميم الخزانة. من ناحية ، إنها حماية الدائرة ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، فهي آمنة ومقاومة للغبار ومقاومة للماء. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن لمصدر الطاقة الداعم أن ينظر فقط إلى السعر المنخفض ويتجاهل الأداء والجودة. في ظل ظروف درجات الحرارة المختلفة ، سيكون استقرار العمل والجهد الناتج وسعة التحميل لمصدر الطاقة مختلفًا. نظرًا لدور حماية ما بعد البيع ، يؤثر أداء السلامة بشكل مباشر على جودة الصورة.

إذا كنت تريد أن تحقق شاشة LED أفضل تأثير للعرض ، فيجب عليك أيضًا ضمان بيئة استخدام جيدة. إذا تجاوزت درجة حرارة العمل الفعلية النطاق المحدد لاستخدام المنتج ، فلن يؤدي ذلك إلى تقصير عمره فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى إتلاف المنتج نفسه بشكل خطير. انتبه لأفضل مسافة تصوير عند التصوير. بالنسبة لشاشات LED ذات النطاقات النقطية المختلفة وعوامل التعبئة المختلفة ، تختلف مسافة التصوير المناسبة. إذا كان الشخص قريبًا جدًا من الشاشة ، فستظهر الخلفية محببة عند التقاط لقطات عن قرب ، وسيظهر تداخل تموج في النسيج بسهولة. في البيئة الداخلية ، من الضروري ضبط درجة حرارة اللون المقابلة. فقط عندما تكون درجة حرارة لون الإضاءة الداخلية متسقة ، يمكن الحصول على إعادة إنتاج دقيقة للألوان في التصوير.


5.LED الشاشة مع أو بدون كتلة اللون 

 

تشير كتلة لون لوحة LED إلى اختلاف اللون الواضح بين الوحدات المتجاورة. تعتمد انتقالات اللون على الوحدات النمطية. ظاهرة كتلة اللون ناتجة بشكل أساسي عن نظام التحكم الضعيف لشاشة LED ، المقياس الرمادي ليس مرتفعًا ، وتردد المسح منخفض نسبيًا. لذلك ، من أجل ضمان استخدام تأثير العرض ، وفقًا لمتطلبات الاستخدام ، اختر تحديثًا عاليًا أو وحدة تحديث منخفضة ، كما يجب أن يختار نظام التحكم منتجًا عالي الجودة للعلامة التجارية.






أخيرًا ، بعد فهم العوامل التي تؤثر على تأثير عرض شاشة LED ، يمكننا وصف الدواء المناسب لحل مثل هذه المشكلات التي قد تواجهها. الجميع مدعوون لترك رسالة للتعبير عن آرائهم.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

What are the factors that affect the display effect of LED display?

March 30, 2023

The display effect of the LED display is related to many factors, such as pixel pitch, screen flatness, LED screen white balance effect, use environment, etc. So, what are the specific standards?


1.Pixel pitch


LED signage environments are different, such as outdoor, semi-outdoor, and indoor, and the corresponding waterproof requirements are also different. Outdoor waterproof requirements are high, generally above IP65. According to the use environment, it can be determined whether the scope of purchase is an outdoor full-color screen, a semi-outdoor full-color display or an indoor full-color

The distance between the viewing position and the installed monitor is the line-of-sight distance. This distance is very important, it directly determines the type of display you choose. General indoor full-color videowall models are divided into P1.0, P1.25, P1.53, P2, P2.5, P3 and so on. , Outdoor full-color screen models are divided into P3, P4, P5, P6, P8, p10 and so on. These are conventional, and there are different specifications and models such as special-shaped screens. Only the regular ones are mentioned here. The number after P is the distance between the lamp beads, the unit is mm. Generally, the minimum value of our sight distance is equivalent to the size of the number behind P, that is, the distance between P10 is 10 meters. This method is only a rough estimate.







2. the flatness of the LED screen


Partial bulges or dents on the led display panel for tv will lead to LEDboard dead spots, and the surface flatness must be within 1mm to ensure that the displayed image is not distorted. The LEDvideowall can also improve the contrast of the display through special treatment of the panel and the LED light-emitting tube (the higher the contrast, the easier it is for the human eye to distinguish the process of light and dark transitions in the screen dynamic)


3.The gray scale of the LED panel


Gray level of LED screen Gray level refers to the brightness level that can be distinguished from the darkest to the brightest in the single primary color brightness of the full-color led screen panel. The higher the gray level, the richer the color and the more gorgeous the color; on the contrary, the display color is single and the change is simple. The improvement of the gray level can greatly enhance the color depth, so that the screen  level of the image color increases geometrically. LED signage, using high-quality LED lights, grayscale up to 16384, low brightness, high grayscale. The picture is clearer and brighter, and the picture quality is more delicate.





4.Stable and safe to use


When the LED display is running, stability and safety are particularly important. The cabinet design of the LED display is very important. An increase in the thermal transition temperature of the element will result in a decrease in image quality. Therefore, a good ventilation and heat dissipation design is an indispensable and important indicator in the cabinet design. On the one hand, it is its circuit protection, on the other hand, it is safe, dustproof and waterproof. At the same time, the supporting power supply can't just look at the low price and ignore the performance and quality. Under different temperature conditions, the working stability, output voltage and load capacity of the power supply will be different. Due to the role of after-sale protection, its safety performance directly affects the image quality.

If you want the LED display to achieve the best display effect, you should also ensure a good use environment. If the actual working temperature exceeds the specified range of use of the product, it will not only shorten its life, but also seriously damage the product itself. Pay attention to the best shooting distance when shooting. For LED screens with different dot pitches and different fill factors, the appropriate shooting distance is different. If the person is too close to the screen, the background will appear grainy when taking close-up shots, and moiré interference will easily appear. In the indoor environment, it is necessary to adjust to the corresponding color temperature. Only when the color temperature of the indoor light is consistent can accurate color reproduction be obtained in shooting.


5.LED screen with or without color block 

 

LED panel color block refers to the obvious color difference between adjacent modules. Color transitions are based on modules. The color block phenomenon is mainly caused by the poor control system of the LED screen, the gray scale is not high, and the scanning frequency is relatively low.  Therefore, in order to ensure the use of the display effect, according to the requirements of use, choose a high refresh or low refresh module, and the control system should also choose a good quality brand product.






Finally, after understanding the factors that affect the display effect of the LED screen, we can prescribe the right medicine to solve such problems that may be encountered. Everyone is welcome to leave a message to express their views.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English