أخبار
VR

التكنولوجيا | لماذا تحظى شاشات LED المرنة بشعبية كبيرة في السوق

يناير 05, 2023




شاشة العرض LED المرنة هي نوع من شاشات العرض LED التي يمكن ثنيها حسب الرغبة ولا يمكن أن تتلف نفسها. لوحة الدوائر الخاصة بها مصنوعة من مادة مرنة خاصة ، والتي لن تنكسر بسبب الانحناء ، وهي شائعة الاستخدام في مراكز التسوق في شاشة العمود وغيرها من شاشات LED ذات الشكل الخاص. مع التطور السريع لـ L.عرض EDالصناعة ، أصبحت تكنولوجيا إنتاج شاشة LED المرنة ناضجة الآن. يمكن أيضًا إكمال أنواع مختلفة من شاشات LED الكبيرة المخصصة عن طريق شاشة LED المرنة ، والتي أصبحت أكثر شيوعًا في السوق. إذن ما الذي يجعل شاشات LED المرنة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق؟





1. شاشة LED المرنة سهلة الانحناء ، ويمكن تركيبها بعدة طرق ، مثل التثبيت المثبت على الأرض ، والتركيب المثبت على التعليق ، والتركيب المدمج ، والتركيب المثبت على التعليق ، وما إلى ذلك. 

2. المرونةعرض الصمام لديه وظائف مكافحة الضوء الأزرق وحماية العين ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الضوء الأزرق الضار من إتلاف العينين وتجنب التعب البصري الناجم عن الشاشة لفترة طويلة. في الأماكن المغلقة ، وخاصة في مركز التسوق ، سيشاهد الأشخاص محتوى شاشة العرض لفترة طويلة وعلى مسافة قريبة. تعكس وظيفة الضوء المضاد للأزرق دوره الذي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه في هذا الوقت.








3. شاشة العرض LED المرنة بمسافات صغيرة ، P1.667 ، P2 ، P2.5 بكسل ، هي أكثر ملاءمة للتركيب الداخلي ، حتى لو تم تركيبها بالقرب من الأشخاص ، يمكن عرضها أيضًا بدقة عالية. يصل معدل التحديث إلى 3840 هرتز ، وله دقة عالية ، ودرجة تقليل الصورة عالية ، ومستوى الرمادي سلس للغاية ، ومعالجة النسيج واضحة. 

4. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، سوبر توفير الطاقة. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لاستهلاك الطاقة لشاشة LED المرنة حوالي 240 وات / م ، ومتوسط ​​استهلاك الطاقة حوالي 85 وات / م. خاصة بالنسبة لشاشة LED الكبيرة ، يمكن أن يوفر استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض للغاية الكثير من تكاليف الكهرباء كل عام. 

5. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. يمكن استخدام شاشة العرض LED المرنة كشاشة عرض LED تقليدية ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا في مجالات خاصة ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها لصنع شاشة إبداعية ذات شكل خاص ، وشاشة أسطوانية ، وشاشة كروية ، وشاشة منحنية وما إلى ذلك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Technology | Why flexible LED displays are so popular in the market

January 05, 2023




Flexible LED display screen is a kind of LED display screen which can be bent at will and can not be damaged itself. Its circuit board is made of a special flexible material, which will not break because of bending, commonly used in shopping malls in the column screen and other special-shaped LED display. With the rapid development of LED display industry, the production technology of flexible LED display is mature now. Various kinds of customized LED large screen can also be completed by flexible LED display, that it is becoming more and more popular in the market. So what makes flexible LED displays so popular in the market?





1 . Flexible LED display is easy to bend, and can be installed in a variety of ways, such as floor-mounted installation, suspension-mounted installation, embedded installation, suspension-mounted installation, etc. . 

2 . The flexible LED display has the functions of anti-blue light and eye protection, which can effectively prevent the harmful blue light from damaging the eyes and avoid the visual fatigue caused by the display for a long time. In the indoor, especially in the shopping center, people will watch the content of the display screen for a long time and at close range. The function of anti-blue light reflects its irreplaceable role at this time.








3. The flexible LED display with small spacing, P1.667, P2, P2.5 pixels, is more suitable for indoor installation, even if installed close to people, can also display in high definition. Its refresh rate reaches 3840Hz, and has a high resolution, the picture reduction degree is high, the gray level is too smooth, texture processing clear. 

4. Low power consumption, super energy saving. The maximum power consumption of flexible LED display is about 240W/m, and the average power consumption is about 85W/m. Especially for large-screen LED display, ultra-low power consumption can save a lot of electricity costs every year. 

5. It has a wide range of applications. Flexible LED display screen can be used as conventional LED display screen, can also be used in special fields, can also be used to make creative special-shaped screen, cylindrical screen, spherical screen, curved screen and so on.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Fill in your needs in detail

Fill in the screen usage scene and size you need in "Content".You will get a quote.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Kiswahili
Nederlands
Latin
فارسی
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Português
русский
Current language:English